Chic accommodation and dining

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

+971 44033111

Nearest Parking:Al Multaqa street - Valet Parking

La Ville Hotel & Suites

Looking to stay in the heart of the city or want a refreshing place to take a break when spending time at City Walk? Consider La Ville Hotel & Suites. The City Walk hotel and apartments are within a sociable setting that has a relaxed vibe, which is appreciated by locals and tourists alike.

For frequent travellers and stylish socialites, La Ville Hotel & Suites City Walk − part of Marriott International’s Autograph Collection Hotels − offers chic hospitality that complements Dubai’s innovative leisure and entertainment choices.

The hotel has 77 rooms, 11 suites and 68 apartments. The guest rooms are specious, and done up with neutral shades combined with contemporary artistic twists: this is relaxed urban luxury. The bathrooms, with their luxurious marble counter-tops, free-standing bath tub and a walk-in shower, provide the ultimate space for grooming in style.

For the ultimate spoil, the bright and airy Penthouse Suite is spread across a lavish 180 square metres and includes a separate living space, a private dining area ideal for entertaining and a terrace that boasts spectacular views of Dubai's magical skyline.

But even if you’re not planning on an overnight stay (this time), there’s plenty to enjoy on the dining front.

Dining is a key highlight at La Ville Hotel & Suites with three restaurants, a lobby café and rooftop bar all adding significantly to Dubai’s culinary and bar scene. With cosmopolitan and social experiences tailored to individual preferences and moods, the ground-floor outlets all have their own entrance and access to a courtyard that provides a lush oasis and outdoor area ideal for al fresco dining.

For the sophisticated experience-seeker, frequent traveller or stylish socialite looking for a chic urban setting, La Ville Hotel & Suites City Walk delivers every time...


Current Offer



Take a Night Swim this Summer at La Ville Hotel & Suites

Re-introducing Dip in the Dark

Offering access to the moonlit infinity pool, with an incredible backdrop of the cityscape, LookUp invites you to celebrate the Dubai summer nights outdoors sipping concoctions of your choice and enjoying indulgent bites at a great price! Offer valid till September 30, 2021.

Location & timing: LookUp Rooftop Bar, Daily from 5pm-10pm

Prices:

AED 100 pp, inclusive of AED 50 F&B credit for consumption at LookUp on weekdays.

AED 150 pp, inclusive of AED 100 F&B credit for consumption at LookUp on weekends.

AED 299 pp, Premium package inclusive of unlimited drinks.

For reservations call +971 4 4033111 or email laville.dining@autographhotels.com

 


X

City Walk Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

إقامة راقية وطعام شهي

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-11:59 م

+971 44033111

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الملتقى - خدمة صف السيارات

فندق وأجنحة لا فيل

هل تريدون البقاء في قلب المدينة أو تبحثون عن مكان منعش للاستراحة أثناء زيارة "سيتي ووك"؟ إذاً تفضلوا بزيارة "فندق وأجنحة لا فيل" الذي يقع في "سيتي ووك" ضمن محيط اجتماعي ودود يتميز بأجوائه المريحة التي تلقى تقدير السكان المحليين والسياح على حدٍ سواء.

يقدم "فندق وأجنحة لا فيل سيتي ووك"- الذي يعد جزءاً من مجموعة فنادق"أوتوغرافكوليكشن"المملوكةلشركة "ماريوت الدولية"- للمسافرين الدائمين أو للباحثين عن أجواء اجتماعية عصرية ضيافة راقية تستكمل خيارات الترفيه والتسلية المبتكرة المتاحة في دبي.

يضم الفندق 77 غرفة و11 جناح و68 شقة. تتسم غرف الضيوف بتصميمها المميز بألوان محايدة إلى جانب التقلبات الفنية المعاصرة لتقدم رفاهية عصرية ومريحة للزوار. بينما توفر الحمامات، مع المناضد الرخامية الفاخرة وحوض الاستحمام المنفصل ومقصورة الدش مساحة مثالية للاستمتاع بالأناقة.

ويضم الفندق جناح البنتهاوس المشرق بهوائه المنعش المتجدد الذي يتيح لكم الاستمتاع بأعلى درجات الرقي، حيث يمتد على مساحة 180 متر مربع ويضم مساحة خاصة منفصلة للمعيشة ومنطقة خاصة لتناول الطعام تعتبر مثالية للترفيه، وتراس يتميز بإطلالة خلابة على أفق دبي الساحر.

وإن كنتم لا تخططون لإقامة ليلة واحدة (هذه المرة) ، فهناك الكثير للاستمتاع به على قائمة تناول الطعام.

يتميز "فندق وأجنحة لا فيل" بالطعام الشهي الذي يقدمه؛ حيث يضم ثلاثة مطاعم ومقهى اللوبي وبار السطح، مما يضيف الكثير إلى مشهد الطهي المعاصر في دبي. يقدم الفندق خبرات عالمية واجتماعية مصممة خصيصاً لتناسب التفضيلات والأذواق الفردية المتنوعة، حيث تتميز منافذ الطابق الأرضي بمداخل الخاصة لكل منها، والتي تقود إلى فناء يضم واحة خضراء ومنطقة خارجية مثالية لتناول الطعام في الهواء الطلق.

يعتبر "فندق وأجنحة لا فيل سيتي ووك" الوجهة المثالية في كل الأوقات للباحثين عن التجارب غير التقليدية، أو المسافرين الدائمين، أو محبي الأجواء الاجتماعية العصرية الذين يبحثون عن أجواء فريدة.

 

العرض الحالي

 

 

استمتع بالسباحة الليلية هذا الصيف في فندق وأجنحة لا فيل

نقدم لكم مجدداً دب إن ذا دارك  

يوفر لك LookUp إمكانية الوصول إلى المسبح المضاء بضوء القمر، مع خلفية رائعة لأفق المدينة ويدعوك للاحتفال بليالي الصيف في دبي في الهواء الطلق واحتساء خلطات من اختيارك والاستمتاع بوجبات لذيذة بسعر رائع! يسري العرض حتى 30 سبتمبر 2021.

الموقع والتوقيت: LookUp Rooftop Bar، يوميًا من الساعة 5 مساءً حتى 10 مساءً

الأسعار:

100 درهم للفرد، شاملة 50 درهم رصيدًا للأطعمة والمشروبات للاستهلاك في LookUp في أيام الأسبوع.

150 درهمًا للفرد، شاملة 100 درهم رصيد للأطعمة والمشروبات للاستهلاك في LookUp في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع.

299 درهم للشخص الواحد، باقة بريميوم شاملة مشروبات غير محدودة.

للحجز ، اتصل على ٠٤٤٠٣٣١١١ أو أرسل بريدًا إلكترونيًا إلى laville.dining@autographhotels.com


X

تستخدم سيتي ووك ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق