Frequently Asked Questions

  • Where is City Walk located?

    City Walk is an open, design-inspired lifestyle destination in Dubai, nestled in a prestigious neighbourhood on Al Safa Street, just north of Sheikh Zayed Road and south of Jumeirah Beach Road. The destination is only a short drive from the Burj Khalifa/Dubai Mall Metro Station and is accessible from Sheikh Zayed road, via exit D71 towards Jumeirah.

  • Is there a customer helpline if I need help?

    In case of assistance, please reach out to our customer service representatives by calling our help line at +971 45905090

  • What can you do at City Walk?

    City Walk is a family-friendly hub that seamlessly combines living, shopping, entertainment, hospitality, and wellness options within one integrated space to offer visitors a unique sense of community and comfort. Designed to evolve as a city within a city, the destination has emerged as the preferred lifestyle choice for residents and tourists looking for a sophisticated place to shop, dine, socialize and spend quality time in a serene ambience in the heart of the city.

  • What are the leisure and entertainment options at City Walk?

    City Walk is home to a number of world-class entertainment offerings such as The Green Planet, Roxy Cinemas, La La Land, Honey Bee Nursey, NoWayOut and Coca Cola Arena.

  • Where can I stay at City Walk? 

    For visitors looking to stay in the heart of the city, La Ville Hotel & Suites are within a sociable setting that has a relaxed vibe, offering chic hospitality that complements Dubai’s innovative leisure and entertainment choices. Also available is the Rove Hotel, which offers a lot of details worth photographing and sharing on Instagram, and this hotel is expected to attract both business and vacation travelers.

  • Are there any licensed restaurants at City Walk?

    Our licensed offerings include Baku Café, Grapeskin and LookUp Rooftop Bar at La Ville Hotel & Suites.

  • Where can I rent properties at City Walk?

    Properties in City Walk consist of 34 tall, mid-rise residential buildings that are complemented with a major commercial strip, hosting exclusive shops, dining options and leisure activities built around the residential avenues. For more information, kindly contact 800 MERAAS (800-637227)

  • Where can I study at City Walk?

    City Walk is also home to Canadian University Dubai (CUD), offering talented students a dedicated gateway to North America's elite higher education. With a reputation for academic excellence, CUD also presents the perfect opportunity to gain a world-class education in a world-renowned city – with the new campus set to open in September 2021.

  • What is Curbside Pickup?

    The ‘Curbside Pickup’ service enables you to place and collect orders from your favourite retailers through a simple, contactless process. If you would like to know more information about how it works, participating brands and pick-up points, please see here.

  • What amenities are provided at City Walk?

    A list of amenities are available at City Walk that include ATM Machines, Baby changing facilities, baby strollers, mobile charging stations, prayer rooms, valet parking, wheel chairs, car wash, electric vehicle charging stations, first aid and free Wi-Fi.

  • What services are provided at City Walk?

    A list of services include 1337 Bespoke, ADCB, Boots Pharmacy, Edge Realty, Forever Events, Marina Pharmacy, SEHA National Screening Center, Smart Police Station, Smart Salem Center, and Valiant Clinic & Hospital.

  • What is the opening and closing hours?

    Retail stores are open between 10am to 10pm daily and our F&B outlets are open from 10am to 12am daily.

  • How can I avail of free parking?

    Visitors to receive free parking for the first 1.5 hours of their visit. Every additional hour after will be charged at AED 20.

    Alternatively, if you spend a minimum of AED 50 at any one of the several F&B and retail stores, you can validate your parking for the first three hours – making it absolutely free.

  • Can I use the bills from my spend at carts/vans/kiosks?

    In order to validate your parking token, you cannot use the bills from your spend at carts, vans or kiosks across City Walk. 

  • After token validation, when can I leave the parking? (time frame)

    Once your token is validated, you will have a grace period of 30 minutes to exit the parking.

  • Can I pay cash or card for my parking and where do I make the payment?

    The Parking Pay Machines accept cash up to AED 200. Should you prefer to pay by card, you may do so at the exit gates.

  • Do the Parking Pay machines give back change?

    Yes, the parking pay machines provide change.

X

City Walk Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

أسئلة شائعة

  • أين تقع سيتي ووك؟

    سيتي ووك وجهة رائدة لأنماط الحياة العصرية في الهواء الطلق بدبي وتقع في شارع الصفا العريق شمال شارع الشيخ زايد وجنوب طريق شاطئ جميرا. كما تبعد الوجهة مسافة قصيرة عن برج خليفة ومحطة مترو دبي مول، ويمكن الوصول إليها من شارع الشيخ زايد عبر المخرج رقم D71 باتجاه منطقة جميرا.

  • هل يوجد خط لخدمة العملاء إذا احتجت المساعدة؟

    للحصول على المساعدة، يمكنك التواصل مع ممثلي خدمة العملاء لدينا عبر الاتصال بالرقم +971 45905090 

  • ما النشاطات المتوفرة في سيتي ووك؟

    سيتي ووك وجهة مثالية لأفراد العائلة تجمع أنماط المعيشة العصرية وتجارب التسوق والترفيه والضيافة والخيارات الصحية في مكان واحد ومتكامل ليخوض الزوار تجربة مجتمعية عامرة بالسعادة. صُممت الوجهة لكي تصبح مدينة داخل مدينة، وقد أصبحت الخيار المفضل لأساليب الحياة المريحة للسكان والسياح الذين يتطلعون إلى زيارة موقع يستطيعون فيه التسوق وتناول أشهى المأكولات وقضاء أمتع الأوقات الاجتماعية في أجواء هادئة في قلب المدينة.

  • ما الخيارات المتوفرة للترفيه والتسلية في سيتي ووك؟

    تحتضن سيتي ووك عدداً من الخيارات الترفيهية الرائعة مثل "ذا جرين بلانيت"، و"روكسي سينما"، و"لا لا لاند"، و"حضانة هوني بي"، و"نو واي أوت"، و"كوكا كولا أرينا".

  • أين يمكنني الإقامة في سيتي ووك؟ 

    بالنسبة إلى الزوار الذين يودون الإقامة داخل المدينة، يتوفر "فندق وأجنحة لا فيل" الذي يتميز بأجوائه الاجتماعية المريحة وخدمات الضيافة الراقية التي تكمل خيارات التسلية والترفيه المبتكرة في دبي.يتوفر أيضاً فندق روڤ الذي يتيح الكثير من التفاصيل التي تستحق التصوير والمشاركة عبر إنستغرام، هذا ويتوقع أن يستقطب هذا الفندق المسافرين بغرض العمل أو لقضاء الإجازة على حدٍ سواء.

  • هل توجد أي مطاعم مرخصة في سيتي ووك؟

    تشمل مطاعمنا المرخصة: مقهى باكو و غريبسكين، روف توب بار، لوك أب بار في "فندق وأجنحة لا فيل"

  • أين يمكنني استئجار العقارات في سيتي ووك؟

    تتألف العقارات في سيتي ووك من 34 من المباني السكنية العالية ومتوسطة الارتفاع والتي تكملها مجموعة من المتاجر الحصرية والمطاعم والأنشطة الترفيهية التي تحيط بالمناطق السكنية. للمزيد من المعلومات، يمكن التواصل مع 800 MERAAS (800-637227)

  • أين يمكنني الدراسة في سيتي ووك؟

    تحتضن سيتي ووك الجامعة الكندية في دبي التي توفر للطلاب بوابة مثالية للحصول على تعليم عالي الجودة من أمريكا الشمالية. تمتلك الجامعة سمعة مرموقة في التميز الأكاديمي وتقدم فرصاً فريدة للالتحاق بمساقات تعليمية عالمية المستوى في مدينة عالمية، حيث من المتوقع أن تفتتح الجامعة حرمها الجديد في سبتمبر 2021. 

  •  ما هي خدمة رصيف الإستلام؟

    تتيح لك خدمة رصيف الاستلام إمكانية طلب المنتجات من متاجرك المفضلة واستلامها من خلال عملية بسيطة وخالية من اللمس. للمزيد من المعلومات حول هذه الخدمة والعلامات التجارية المشاركة ونقاط الاستلام، يمكنك زيارة الرابط

  • ما المرافق التي توفرها سيتي ووك؟

    تشمل المرافق المتوفرة في سيتي ووك آلات الصراف الآلي، وغرف التغيير للأطفال، وعربات الأطفال، ومحطات شحن الهواتف المتحركة، وغرف الصلاة، وخدمة ركن السيارات، والكراسي المتحركة، وخدمة غسيل السيارات، ومحطات شحن السيارات الكهربائية، والإسعاف الأولي، واتصال الإنترنت اللاسلكي المجاني.

  • ما الخدمات التي توفرها سيتي ووك؟

    تشمل الخدمات المتوفرة "1337 بيسبوك"، وفرع بنك أبوظبي التجاري، وصيدلية بوتس، و"إيدج ريلتي"، و"فورايفر إيفنتس"، وصيدلية مارينا، ومركز صحة الوطني للمسح، ومركز الشرطة الذكي، ومركز سالم الذكي، ومستشفى وعيادة ڤاليانت

  • ما هي ساعات العمل؟

    تفتح متاجر التجزئة أبوابها من 10 صباحاً حتى 10 مساءً يومياً، وتفتح المطاعم من 10 صباحاً حتى 12 منتصف الليل يومياً

     

  • ماذا يحدث بعد 3 ساعات من ركن السيارة؟ كم ستكلف كل ساعة إضافية؟

    سيتم احتساب 20 درهماً على كل ساعة إضافية لركن سيارتك في سيتي ووك.

  • متى يمكنني مغادرة موقف السيارات بعد تثبيت البطاقة؟

    حالما يتم تثبيت بطاقة ركن السيارات، سيكون لديك 30 دقيقة لمغادرة موقف السيارات.

  • هل يمكنني الدفع نقداً أو باستخدام البطاقة الائتمانية من أجل ركن سيارتي، وأين يتم الدفع؟

    تقبل آلات دفع رسوم ركن السيارات الدفع النقدي حتى 200 درهم. كما يمكنك الدفع باستخدام البطاقة الائتمانية عند المخارج.

  • هل تقوم آلات الدفع النقدي بإرجاع المبالغ النقدية الباقية؟

    نعم.

  • ما الرسوم الواجب تسديدها عند فقدان بطاقة ركن السيارات؟

    تطبق رسوم بقيمة 250 درهماً عند فقدان بطاقة ركن السيارات، ويجب تسديدها في المخارج.