Rove City Walk

Open Today:12:00 AM-12:00 AM

+971 45619999

Rove City Walk

Rove City Walk, a contemporary hotel operated by the award-winning Rove Hotels, a joint venture between Meraas and Emaar Properties PJSC.

The hotels design is inspired by its local environment and an uncommon Dubai using art to tell stories and create irresistible instagrammable moments throughout the hotel and is expected to be equally attractive to business travellers and holidaymakers.

Connectivity is key here as the hotel has a spectacular location in the heart of the city, only 15 minutes from the Dubai International Airport, and is within walking distance of the iconic Coca-Cola Arena in City Walk and the Jumeirah beach.

The hotel features an average of 560 spacious rooms of which 30 percent are interconnecting and offers a rich array of amenities for the modern traveller including free Wi-Fi access, designer mattresses, sofa beds for extra guests, a convenient mini- fridge, a large safe, and a modern bathroom with power rain showers. 

The hotel also has the convenience of late check-out at 2pm, a 24-hour gym, a welcoming pool and sun deck cultivate a relaxing ambience. A 24-hour self-service Laundromat, boutique convenience store, luggage storerooms and safety deposit boxes, exclusive cafes and restaurant as well as lots of games in common areas, all adding to the independent lifestyle of its guests.

Rove lives up to its reputation as a social hub. The Daily is an all-day neighbourhood hangout where you can eat in or ‘grab and go’ with quality coffee and healthy globally inspired food served till late.

Rove City Walk offers flexible set-ups for meetings and events.

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

روڤ سيتي ووك

مفتوح اليوم:12:00 ص-12:00 ص

+971 45619999

روڤ سيتي ووك

روڤ سيتي ووك فندق عصري حديث وأحد فنادق روڤ المشروع المشترك بين شركتي مِراس وإعمار العقارية ش.م.ع، الحائزة على العديد من الجوائز.

تصميم المبنى مستوحى من بيئته المحلّية، ولأول مرة في دبي يسرد الفندق تاريخ المكان باستخدام ألوان الفن المختلفة ويخلّد لحظاتٍ يعلق صداها في الأذهان. ويتيح الكثير من التفاصيل التي تستحق التصوير والمشاركة عبر إنستغرام، هذا ويتوقع أن يستقطب هذا الفندق المسافرين بغرض العمل أو لقضاء الإجازة على حدٍ سواء.

تجسد سهولة الوصول ميزةً رئيسةً لهذا الفندق في ظل موقعه الاستثنائي في قلب المدينة على بُعد 15 دقيقةً فقط من مطار دبي الدولي، وعلى بُعد خطوات عن صالة دبي أرينا في سيتي ووك ومسافة قصيرة عن شاطئ جميرا، وعن وسط مدينة دبي.

يضم الفندق قرابة 560 غرفةٍ واسعةٍ، 30 بالمئة منها متصلة داخلياً، تمتاز بمجموعةٍ غنيةٍ من وسائل الراحة للمسافر العصري من بينها خدمة واي-فاي مجانية ومراتب أسرّة فاخرة من تصميم أشهر المصممين، فضلاً عن آرائك يمكن تحويلها إلى أسرّةٍ للنزلاء الإضافيين، وثلاجة صغيرة عملية، وخزنة آمنة كبيرة، وحمام حديث مزود بأجهزة دشٍ مطري تعمل بالطاقة الكهربائية. 

يتيح الفندق كذلك إمكانية تسجيل المغادرة المتأخر حتى الساعة 2 ظهراً، ويضم مركز لياقة بدنية مفتوح على مدار الساعة إلى جانب مسبح أنيق ساحر وشرفة تشمس تخلق أجواء من الاسترخاء. بالإضافة إلى مغسلة تعمل بنظام الخدمة الذاتية متاحة على مدار الساعة، ومتجرٍ صغيرٍ، وغرفٍ لتخزين الأمتعة، وصناديق آمنة لحفظ المتعلقات الثمينة، ومجموعة من المطاعم والمقاهي الحصرية، فضلاً عن الكثير من الألعاب في المناطق العامة لتمنح كل هذه المزايا الضيوف تجربة إقامة لا تُنسى ونمط حياة يتّسم بالاستقلالية.

يستحق روڤ بجدارة شهرته بوصفه ملتقى اجتماعياً مذهلاً. ويعد مطعم ذا ديلي في الفندق ملتقى مفتوح طوال اليوم حيث يمكنك التلذذ بوجبتك في ضيافته أو الاستمتاع بخدمة الوجبات السريعة (تيك أواي) مع أجود أنواع القهوة والأطباق الصحية المستوحاة من المطابخ العالمية التي يُدلل الفندق بها نزلاءه حتى ساعة متأخرة من الليل.

يضم روڤ سيتي ووك قاعات قابلة للتعديل مخصّصة للاجتماعات والفعاليات.

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق