BA&SH

+971 52 957 8126

Offices at City Walk

City Walk offers visitors an open, design-inspired neighborhood in the heart of Dubai with hundreds of exclusive shops, restaurants and leisure activities set among 34 low-rise residential buildings, tree-lined avenues and a stunning collection of contemporary street art murals.

City Walk has evolved into the perfect place to work with its unique ‘City within a City experience’. It’s low rise buildings, proximity to the retail and sought-after cafes and restaurants in addition to easy access to Sheikh Zayed road, makes it a great place to set up office.

City Walk has exclusively appointed JLL to lease office space at the destination.

JLL (NYSE: JLL) is a leading professional services firm that specializes in real estate and investment management. JLL shapes the future of real estate for a better world by using the most advanced technology to create rewarding opportunities, amazing spaces and sustainable real estate solutions for our clients, our people and our communities. Across the Middle East and Africa (MEA) JLL is a leading player in the real estate and hospitality services markets. The firm has worked in 35 countries across the region.

If you are looking for exciting fully fitted or shell and core office space to lease from 800 – 100,000 sq. ft., please contact:

 

Toby Hall
Director – Head of Office and Business Space Leasing UAE
JLL
Toby.Hall@eu.jll.com 
+971 52 957 8126


X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

با & شا

+971 52 957 8126

مكاتب في سيتي ووك

تقدم "سيتي ووك" لزوارها وجهة عصرية مفتوحة بتصميم مبتكر في قلب دبي، وتضم المئات من المتاجر الحصرية والمطاعم وتجارب الترفيه التي تقام بين مبانيها الـ 34 المنخفضة الارتفاع وشوارعها المشجرة، مع مجموعة مميزة من الفنون الجدارية.

غدت "سيتي ووك" المكان المثالي للعمل بفضل تجربتها الفريدة "مدينة داخل مدينة"؛ مبانيها منخفضة الارتفاع، وقربها من متاجر التجزئة والمقاهي والمطاعم المفضلة في المدينة، إضافةً إلى سهولة الوصول إلى شارع الشيخ زايد، يجعلها المكان الأنسب لإنشاء المكاتب.


وقد كلّفت "سيتي ووك" شركة (JLL) حصرياً بمهمّة تأجير المساحات المكتبية في الوجهة.

شركة "جيه إل إل" (المدرجة في بورصة نيويورك تحت رمز JLL)، هي شركة خدمات مهنية رائدة تتخصص في إدارة العقارات والاستثمارات. تساهم شركة "جيه إل إل" في رسم آفاق مستقبل القطاع العقاري باستخدام أحدث التقنيات المتقدمة للاضطلاع بفرص مميزة ومساحات رائعة وحلول عقارية مستدامة لعملائنا وموظفينا ومجتمعاتنا. وتعد الشركة من أهم اللاعبين في القطاع العقاري وأسواق خدمات الضيافة في الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا. وقد عملت الشركة في 35 بلداً في أنحاء المنطقة. 
إذا كنت تبحث عن مساحات مكتبية مجهزة بالكامل أو غير مجهزة، يرجى التواصل مع:

توبي هول
مدير- رئيس قسم تأجير المساحات المكتبية والتجارية - الإمارات العربية المتحدة
JLL
Toby.Hall@eu.jll.com 
+971 52 957 8126

 

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق