Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

043331204

Nearest Parking:Al Safa street - P1

Zone:The Piazza

My Vapery

My Vapery was the first dedicated vaping retailer in the city and today we have a total of 7 vaping stores in Dubai and 1 in Abu Dhabi. By April 2021, we also have another 3 vaping stores opening in the UAE; starting in City Walk.

We have a wide range of devices & e-liquid flavors designed for enjoyment and smoking cessation. My Vapery is committed to supplying only the highest quality brands and ensures all products are fully compliant with the governing body ESMA.



Related brands

X

City Walk Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-10:00 م

043331204

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الصفا -P1

المنطقة:ذا بياتزا

ماي ڤايبيري

تعتبر ماي ڤايبيري أول شركة للتجارة متخصص في الڤيب في دبي بمجموع 7 متاجر للڤيب في مدينة دبي وواحد في أبو ظبي. بحلول أبريل 2021 ، نضم أيضًا 3 متاجر ڤيب أخرى سيتم افتتاحها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة ؛ سيتي والك ، مول الإمارات و قرية جميرا الدائرية.

لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من الأجهزة ونكهات السوائل الإلكترونية المصممة للاستمتاع و تحديدًا والإقلاع عن التدخين. تلتزم ماي ڤايبري بتزويد أعلى العلامات التجارية جودة فقط وتضمن أن جميع المنتجات متوافقة تمامًا مع هيئة ESMA الإدارية(هيئة الإمارات للمواصفات و المقاييس ).



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم سيتي ووك ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق