TORO + KO at City Walk

TORO + KO at City Walk

Klaus Oro Football Predictions Manager
Toro + KO the Barcelona inspired Tapas restaurant, located at The Square, City Walk are delighted to announce the signing of new team member, Klaus Oro Pescado as Football Predictions Manager.  Klaus brings with him a wealth of both psychic and sporting experience, having worked alongside some of the world’s biggest names including Mystic Meg, Paul the Octopus and Cristiano Ronaldo, to name just a few.  

Klaus, a goldfish from Balearic Sea, began his career on the pitch, his unique fin play ensuring he stood out from the crowd. Securing a place at Premier League Club Everton, Klaus played alongside legendary footballer Wayne Rooney, before a devastating dorsal injury meant his dream of playing for the Balearic Sea National team was over. 

With his dreams dashed, Klaus spent a few dark years as a resident DJ and host in Magaluf, the infamous resort on the Spanish island of Majorca. After long night of DJ-ing during the 2002 World Cup, Klaus discovered his amazing talent for predicting football scores. Realising that he could develop this skill into a career, Klaus immediately jumped on a plane to London, where he would spend five long years under the tutelage of Mystic Meg (once the UK’s most revered Psychic), honing and refining his prediction skills. 

Only days after completing his training, Klaus was selected from over 100 over goldish to shadow Paul the Octopus during his famous 2010 World Cup predictions, his first professional position which would garner global recognition. 

With this invaluable experience under his belt Klaus now joins the award winning Toro + KO team as Football Predictions Manager. Klaus is set to bring a new dynamic to the team, and will be the first appointed goldfish prediction manager in Dubai. Keen to make his mark on the region Klaus will begin making his predictions with the Champions League final on Saturday 26th and will oversee all predictions throughout the 2018 Football World Cup. 

Check out Klaus’s weekly predictions every Sunday on Toro + KO Instagram page and visit him at the restaurant from 25th May.  
 


Similar promotions

تورو + كو  بسيتى ووك

تورو + كو بسيتى ووك

مطعم ’تورو + كو‘ يتعاقد مع السمكة الذهبية كلاوس لتوقع نتائج منافسات كرة القدم
يسرّ مطعم ’تورو + كو‘ في ’ذا سكوير‘ بمنطقة ’سيتي ووك‘ المستوحى من مدينة برشلونة والمتخصص بإعداد أطباق التاباس، الترحيب بعضوٍ جديد في فريقه وهو ذكر السمكة الذهبية كلاوس أورو بيسكادو كمدير لتوقعات كرة القدم.  
 يحظى كلاوس بخبرة غنية في التجارب النفسية والرياضية وقد عمل إلى جانب أبرز الأسماء في العالم بما في ذلك ميستيك ميج والأخطبوط بول وكريستيانو رونالدو وغيرهم الكثير. وهو ينحدر من بحر البليار واستهل مسيرته في عالم الرياضة من ملاعب كرة القدم حيث خطف الأنظار بحركة زعانفه الفريدة. وسرعان ما حجز لنفسه مكاناً في نادي ’إيفرتون‘ الإنجليزي الذي يلعب في الدوري الممتاز لكرة القدم إلى جانب النجم واين روني قبل أن تقضي إصابة زعنفته الظهرية على حلمه بالانضمام إلى منتخب بحر البليار الوطني.

 ولم يركن كلاوس إلى اليأس بعد تحطم أحلامه، إنما أصبح منسق أسطوانات مقيماً ومضيفاً للحفلات في بلدة ماغالوف السياحية الشهيرة في جزيرة مايوركا الإسبانية. وعقب إحياء ليلة احتفالية طويلة خلال منافسات كأس العالم لعالم 2002، اكتشف كلاوس موهبته المذهلة في التنبؤ بنتائج كرة القدم. وحالما أدرك قدرته على تطوير هذه المهارة وتحويلها إلى مهنة حقيقة، سافر إلى لندن حيث أمضى 5 أعوام طويلة تحت إشراف ميستيك ميج (التي كانت فيما مضى من أبرز المحللين النفسيين في المملكة المتحدة) عمل خلالها على شحذ مهاراته التنبؤية وصقلها.

 وفي غضون أيام فقط من انتهاء تدريبه، تم اختيار كلاوس بين أكثر من 100 سمكة ذهبية لمرافقة الأخطبوط بول خلال توقعاته الشهيرة في كأس العالم 2010 ليكون أول مركز مهني يحظى به تمهيداً لتحقيق شهرة عالمية.

 وتمكن كلاوس بفضل خبرته الثمينة من الانضمام اليوم إلى مطعم ’تورو + كو‘ كمدير للفريق المسؤول عن توقعات كرة القدم والحائز على جوائز مرموقة. ومن المقرر أن يقدم استراتيجية جديدة للفريق بصفته أول سمكة ذهبية تحظى بهذا المنصب في دبي. وحرصاً منه على ترك بصمة مميزة في المنطقة، سيبدأ كلاوس توقعاته مع نهائي دوري الأبطال يوم السبت 26 سبتمبر وسيشرف على جميع التوقعات خلال كأس العالم لكرة القدم 2018.

 يمكنكم التحقق من 


عروض مشابهة