Outside The Box
10 reasons to Knot Wrap by Lush
On the lookout for an innovative alternative to wrapping paper? Meet the reusable, long-lasting, but still gorgeously glam alternative... Knot Wrap!
Watch Video

Sourced ethically, with care for the environment., the beautiful fabric can be wrapped in dozens of ways, and then reused however you desire. To make Knot Wrap an even more compelling choice we’ve outlined ten tantalizing reasons why you should make the switch.

1. The gift of giving back
The Knot Wraps at Lush are the perfect way of giving a gift whilst also being mindful of environmental impact.
Working with re-wrap, a women's cooperative in India, which tutors rural women mainly in sewing skills, also admin and other production processes. They break every day for Yoga session to make sure they feel mentally and physically ready for the day. We use 100% Organic Cotton for our wonderful re-usable wraps
Some of the Knot Wrap designs have been created from recycled plastic bottles which are melted down and spun into thread ready to be woven, and for those vintage lovers out there, a company in the in the UK source vintage scarves that can be gifted and reused as Knot Wrap

2. Create a customizable bag
We’ve all been there, you’ve headed to the shops without a bag, only to make an unexpected purchase and have to struggle home with it. Well struggle no more, as the beauty of the Knot Wrap is you can wrap and rewrap practically anything. One minute it’s a comely carrier bag, the next it’s an attractive headscarf. You can’t do that (and definitely shouldn’t try) with a supermarket plastic bag.

3. A gift within a gift
Filled with wonderful Lush products imagine how happy the receiver will be when they realize that the gorgeous Knot Wrap fabric isn’t the only gift you’re giving them. No need to ask who their favorite is now!

4. Time saver
Whether you’re a wrapping paper expert or always end up getting in a muddle with the cellotape Knot Wrap is so easy to do and an excellent time saver.
No cutting or tape to worry about, Knot Wrap is all about the art of folding and knotting fabric. You don’t even have to worry if you make a mistake because it’s an easy fix, just unwrap and start again. Follow along with some tutorial videos to become a Knot Wrapping pro in no time.
If you need it wrapped in a hurry, just let the Knot Wrapping experts in store do all the hard work for you, so all you have to do is relax.

5. Make a statement
If you’re the type of person who likes to look on point 24/7 and treats every street as their own personal catwalk then make the Knot Wrap your new accessory. With such range of fabrics, patterns and colours to choose from you can easily coordinate your shopping purchases with your outfit of the day. Watch out Milan, the Knot Wrap is coming your way!

6. Help, I’m lost!
Did we mention we offer a range of Knot Wraps emblazoned with city maps? Collaborating with the people at SplashMaps to create an innovative, wearable, washable, fabric map, perfect for even the most experienced of sightseers. Unlike paper maps, they’re easy to fold, won’t fall apart in the rain, and you can wear them as a scarf or put them in your pocket when you’re spending time outdoors. What’s more when used as a Knot Wrap, they’re perfect hand luggage for a short haul flight, just wrap up some of your favourite solid products, Grab your Knot Wrap and let your journey begin.

7. Take up a new hobby
Fashion-focused and wonderfully versatile Knot Wraps were inspired by the ancient Japanese tradition of furoshiki. Originally used to wrap up clothes when visiting the bath house, furoshiki has become a fun and addictive way of wrapping gifts and items. Everyone’s doing it, and you can learn the art too!

8. Winner winner, best gift giver!
Okay okay, we know gift-giving isn’t a competition, but if it was you’d totally win with your Knot Wrapped gift. Talk about standing out from the crowd! Just imagine the pile of presents; your beautifully bespoke fabric-clad masterpiece is going to be a total show stopper. Just sit back and let all the oohs and ahhs wash over you.

9. Endlessly reusable
It’s official folks, a change is coming and it’s blowing in a reusable direction. Don’t wait until everyone is doing it, choose Knot Wrap today and you’ll be a trendsetter, not a trend follower. You’ll never have to buy wrapping paper again! Get yourself in a Knot Wrap loop with your nearest and dearest, sharing wrapping tips and reusing all of those beautiful Knot Wraps together. When they ask who was there at the start of the packaging free revolution you can wave your Knot Wraps with pride.

10. Knot Wrap to the rescue!
Need a hair tie when the wind picks up out of nowhere? Use your Knot Wrap! Need to distinguish your generic black suitcase from the mountain of copy-cat luggage at the airport? Use a Knot Wrap! Need to protect yourself from midday rays? Use a Knot Wrap! Forgot your brolly umbrella and it's starting to rain! Guess what? Use a Knot-Wrap! These pieces of fabric are as versatile as your imagination. So, go anywhere and believe in the power of the Knot Wrap!

  • L’Occitane Café’s upcycling tutorial
  • Expert advice for a juicy steak!

Stay Informed By Subscribing To Citywalk Updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    You may also like

    • Outside The Box
      L’occitane Café Almond Range
      Say goodbye to dead cells and skin-texture imperfections and hello to silky, supple skin, with the L’Occitane Almond Crunchy Muesli body scrub.
    • Outside The Box
      L’Occitane Café’s upcycling tutorial
      Give your L’Occitane eco-refills a second life! Fill them with herbs or flowers and hang them up!
    • Outside The Box
      Expert advice for a juicy steak!
      Make Butcha Turkish Steakhouse & Grill’s Rib Eye Bone Out Steak from the comfort of your home
    • Outside The Box
      Give your face that extra glow!
      Learn the benefits of doing facials with Bedashing Beauty Lounge.
    • Outside The Box
      Your style. Four ways.
      Sculpt your hair differently for every occasion with The Art of Shaving
    • Outside The Box
      Extra care for your hair!
      Get head-turning hair with Lush’s hot oil treatments.
    X

    Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

    Ok

خارج الصندوق
العنوان: 10 أسباب لربطة الوشاح مع لش
هل تبحث عن بديل مبتكر غير تغليف الورق؟ تعرف على البديل القابل لإعادة الاستخدام الذي يدوم طويلاً، ولكن لا يزال رائعًا ... ربطة الوشاح.

 الطريقة تراعي بالبيئة وتهتم بها. يمكن لف القماش الجميل بعشرات الطرق، ثم إعادة استخدامه كيفما تشاء. لجعل ربطة الوشاح الخيار الانسب، حددنا عشرة أسباب لاعتمادها.

هدية العطاء
 تعد ربطة الوشاح من لش الطريقة المثالية لإعطاء هدية مع مراعاة التأثير البيئي. 
الأوشحة تنتجها تعاونية نسائية في الهند، تقوم بتدريس النساء الريفيات بشكل أساسي مهارات الخياطة، وكذلك إدارة عمليات الإنتاج الأخرى. ويمارسون في وقت الاستراحة كل يوم اليوغا. نحن نستخدم 100 ٪ من القطن العضوي في هذه الأوشحة الرائعة القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام. 
تم ابداع بعض تصميمات ربطة الوشاح من عبوات بلاستيكية معاد تدويرها والتي يتم صهرها ونسجها في خيط جاهز للحياكة، وبالنسبة لمحبي الاشياء العتيقة، هناك شركة في المملكة المتحدة تصدر الأوشحة التي يمكن إهدائها وإعادة استخدامها مثل ربطات الوشاح.

قم بصنع حقيبة خاصة بك
جميعنا مررنا في موقف ما عندما نذهب الى المتاجر بدون حقيبة، وعندما يكون هناك عملية شراء غير متوقعة فيكون صعوبة بالعودة إلى البيت بدون مع المشتريات. حسنًا، لا تشغل بالك، لأن جمال ربطات الوشاح هو أنه يمكنك لف وإعادة لف أي شيء عمليًا. في دقيقة واحدة، إنها حقيبة، وفي الدقيقة التالية تكون غطاء رأس جذاب. لا يمكنك فعل ذلك (وبالتأكيد لا يجب أن تجرب) بحقيبة بلاستيكية من السوبر ماركت.

هدية ضمن هدية
مليئة بمنتجات لش الرائعة، تخيل مدى سعادة المتلقي عندما يدرك أن نسيج الوشاح الرائع ليست الهدية الوحيدة التي تقدمها له. لا حاجة للسؤال ما هو المفضل لديهم الآن!

توفير للوقت
سواء كنت خبيرًا في ورق التغليف أو ينتهي بك الأمر دائمًا في الحصول على تغليف فوضوي مع شريط،  من السهل القيام بربطة الوشاح في وقت قصير. لا يوجد قص أو شريط، ربط الوشاح هو كل شيء. لا داعي للقلق إذا ارتكبت خطأ لأن حله سهل ، فقط قم باعادة اللف والبدء من جديد. تابع بعض مقاطع الفيديو التعليمية لتصبح محترفا في ربط الوشاح في أي وقت من الأوقات. إذا كنت على عجل ، فقط دع خبراء لف الوشاح في المتجر يقومون بالعمل نيابة عنك، و ما عليك سوى الاسترخاء.

كن مميزاً

إذا كنت من النوع الذي يحب أن يكون مثاليا 24/7 ويعامل كل شارع منصة استعراض خاصة به ، فاجعل ربطة الوشاح اكسسوارك الجديد. مع هذه المجموعة من الأقمشة والتصاميم والألوان ليك الكثير من الخيارات، يمكنك بسهولة تنسيق مشتريات التسوق الخاصة بك مع ملابسك اليومية. انتبهي يا ميلانو ، فإن ربطة الوشاح قادمة إليك!

المساعدة ، أنا ضائع!
هل ذكرنا أننا نقدم مجموعة من الأوشحة مزينة بخرائط المدينة؟ قمنا بالتعاون مع سبلاش مابس لصنع خريطة قماشية مثالية ومبتكرة يمكن ارتداؤها وغسلها. وعلى عكس الخرائط الورقية، يسهل طيها، ولن تتلف تحت المطر، ويمكنك ارتدائها كوشاح أو وضعها في جيبك عندما تقضي وقتًا في الخارج. أيضا يمكنك استخدامها كحقيبة يد مثالية لرحلة قصيرة، فقط اجمع بعض المنتجات المفضلة لديك ، خذ ربطة الوشاح ودع رحلتك تبدأ.

ابدأ هواية جديدة
تتماشى مع الموضة وتتميز بالتنوع الغني، الأوشحة مستوحاة من التقاليد اليابانية القديمة لأسلوب فوروشيكي. تم استخدامه في الأصل للف الملابس عند زيارة منزل الحمام، وأصبحت الفوروشيكي طريقة ممتعة لتغليف الهدايا والأغراض. الجميع يفعل ذلك، ويمكنك تعلم هذا الفن العريق أيضًا!

الفائز هو أفضل مقدم هدية!
حسنًا، نعلم أن تقديم الهدايا ليس منافسة، ولكن إذا كانت كذلك ستفوز تمامًا مع هدية بربطة الوشاح. تميز عن الآخرين! تخيلوا فقط كومة الهدايا، وتحفتك الجميلة المكسوة بالقماش المصممة تبرز بينها. استرخ وانتظر كيف سيتفاجؤن بروعة التغليف بوشاح.

قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام إلى ما لا نهاية
التغيير قادم باتجاه إعادة استخدام الأشياء. لا تنتظر حتى يقوم الجميع بذلك ، اختر ربطة الوشاح اليوم وستكون رائدًا في الموضة ، وليس تابعًا لها. لن تضطر أبدًا إلى شراء ورق التغليف مرة أخرى! احصل على ربطة الوشاح لأقرب وأعز الناس، وشارك نصائح اللف وأعد استخدام كل تلك الأوشحة الجميلة. عندما يسألون من كان هناك في بداية ثورة التغليف، يمكنك التلويح بالوشاح بكل فخر.

ربطة الوشاح للطوارئ!
هل تحتاج إلى ربطة شعر عندما تهب الرياح فجأة؟ استخدم الوشاح الخاص بك! هل تحتاج إلى تمييز حقيبتك السوداء بين جميع الامتعة في المطار؟ استخدم الوشاح. هل تريد حماية نفسك من أشعة منتصف النهار؟ استخدم الوشاح! نسيت مظلتك وبدأ المطر! استخدم الوشاح. قطع القماش هذه تتنوع استخداماتها إلى ما لا نهاية. لذا ، اذهب إلى أي مكان وثق بقوة الوشاح!

  • شرح اعادة الاستخدام من لوكسيتان كافيه
  • امنحي وجهك إشراقة إضافية!

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات سيتي ووك.

    ربما يعجبك أيضا

    • خارج الصندوق
      يوغا مع فيكتوريا كولير
      جدد نشاطك جسدياً وذهنياً مع درس اليوغا الاساسي لمدة 20 دقيقة. متاح لجميع المستويات.
    • خارج الصندوق
      سر سبا من لوكسيتا كافيه
      يوضح لك لوكسيتان كافيه كيف أن "القرص" هو سر إيقاظ بشرتك
    • خارج الصندوق
      شرح اعادة الاستخدام من لوكسيتان كافيه
      امنحي عبوات لوكسيتان البيئية حياة ثانية! املأيها بالأعشاب أو الزهور وعلقيها!
    • خارج الصندوق
      العنوان: 10 أسباب لربطة الوشاح مع لش
      هل تبحث عن بديل مبتكر غير تغليف الورق؟ تعرف على البديل القابل لإعادة الاستخدام الذي يدوم طويلاً، ولكن لا يزال رائعًا ... ربطة الوشاح.
    • خارج الصندوق
      امنحي وجهك إشراقة إضافية!
      تعرَّفي على فوائد علاجات الوجه مع بداشينج مركز تجميل.
    • خارج الصندوق
      اجعل صباحك أكثر متعة
      استمتع بوصفة الفرنش توست اللذيذة من ريكي لورين.
    X

    تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

    موافق