Venue:City Walk

Spend and Win

26 Dec, 2019
01 Feb, 2020

  • The DSF Futuristic Market will educate and engage visitors
  • Stage shows and roaming acts will delight all
  • VAO Concept Store, Gianfranco Lotti, Lilis Boutique, Carducci Milano, American Vintage, Weekend MaxMara and Bedashing Beauty Lounge roll out mega festival deals
City Walk, the open-air lifestyle destination by Meraas, has transformed into a hub of innovation and creativity this year with the DSF Futuristic Market to celebrate the 25th edition of the Dubai Shopping Festival (DSF). 

Drop by City Walk until 1 February to experience immersive entertainment across the destination. Create masterpieces at the touch of your hand with the digital art wall that will allow you to paint the future of the nation. A light tunnel, glitter stations and gif pods will offer you the perfect opportunity to produce fun gifs and share them instantly on your social media. Step into the VR sandbox at the Virtual Reality Zone and build Dubai 100 years from now, or play classic games, including Angry Birds and Fruit Ninja. And in the evenings, let thrilling LED light shows, such as The Great Bears, mesmerise you. 

Be sure to visit the destination on 17 and 18 January as The Voice, organized by MBC Group, in collaboration with Platinum Records, brings Assi Helani and Samira Saeed to the stage for exciting performances. 

City Walk will also house the Beauty POP, pop-up event, which will showcase masterclasses at Roxy Cinemas and a make-up competition on the main stage. Judges for the competition will include the revered beauty gurus Patrick Ta, Tony Malt, and local talent, Hindash. 

The popular Nickelodeon character SpongeBob SquarePants will take up residence at City Walk from 16 to 25 January, putting on peppy performances with his friends from Goo Lagoon. SpongeBob will also have plenty of fun and games in store for kids of all ages! 

That’s not all – it’s glam, glitz and glitter with The Silver Starlets who will be performing exciting aerial acrobatic shows on a 6-meter-high rig from 16 to 18 January. Also be sure to treat the kids to an action-packed show by the Robo-Jumpers the following week with 4 shows daily from 22 to 24 January. City Walk will cap off the celebrations during the final weekend of DSF with the Cage Aerial Show which will feature exhilarating acrobatic performances in a 3-meter-high bird cage and the brightly-lit Hoverboard Heroes pulling stunts and dance moves all evening. 

Indulge in a luxury shopping experience at VAO Concept Store, where high-quality ready-to-wear meets exceptional service standards. With up to 60 per cent off this January you can express your individuality with stand-out designer labels and signature pieces. 

And let’s not forget about the exciting offers that await you at City Walk this DSF. Weekend MaxMara will spoil you for choice with their end of season sale offering up to 50 per cent off. Browse Lilis Boutique for stylish kaftans at up to 80 per cent off or look for the latest denims at 50 per cent off at American Vintage. City Walk’s resident Italian brands Gianfranco Lotti and Carducci Milano are offering up to 60 per cent off on clothes and bags. And after a day of shopping, treat yourself to a spot of pampering at Bedashing Beauty Lounge and receive free goodies with a spend of AED350. Every AED 100 spent enters you into the daily raffle draw to win one of 25 Meraas Gift Cards worth AED 1,000.

Schedule of Events: 


Terms and conditions apply


Similar Events

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

المكان:سيتي ووك

أنفقوا واربحوا

26 ديسمبر, 2019
01 فبراير, 2020
المدينة تتألق بفنون الشوارع في مهرجان دبي للتسوق

  • السوق المستقبلية لمهرجان دبي للتسوق تقدم لزوارها أروع الأنشطة التثقيفية والتفاعلية
  • أداء مذهل على المنصة وعروض جوّالة لإمتاع الزائرين من مختلف الأعمار
  • متاجر "فاو كونسيبت ستور" و"جيانفرانكو لوتي" و"ليليز بوتيك" و"كاردوتشي ميلانو" و"أمريكان فينتاج" و"ويكيند ماكس مارا" و"بداشنج بيوتي لاونج" تطلق عروضها الاحتفالية الضخمة بمناسبة المهرجان
احتفالاً بالدورة الـ 25 من مهرجان دبي للتسوق في هذا العام، تتحول "سيتي ووك"، الوجهة المستوحاة من أسلوب الحياة العصرية في الهواء الطلق من تصميم "مِراس"، إلى مركز للابتكار والابداع والتفاعل عبر السوق المستقبلية الخارجية للمهرجان.

توجهوا إلى "سيتي ووك"  حتى 1 فبراير من العام الجديد، للاستمتاع بأروع العروض الترفيهية الغامرة في مختلف أنحاء الوجهة، وقضاء الوقت بالقرب من جدار الفن الرقمي الذي يعرض روائع فنية بلمسات من أيديكم، بما يتيح لكم فرصة للمشاركة برسم مستقبل البلاد. كما ستتوفر لكم عند دخولكم في نفق "سيتي ووك" الضوئي الباهر والجديد، وإلى منصات إضافة البريق والتألق على فيديوهاتكم القصيرة، فرصة لإبداع الصور المتحركة الفريدة ومشاركتها مع الأصدقاء مباشرة عبر وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. وتدعوكم "سيتي ووك" أيضاً للتعرف على مستقبل دولة الإمارات من خلال مناطق الواقع الافتراضي المخصصة في الوجهة، حيث يمكنكم الدخول إلى منصّات صناديق الرمال الافتراضية، والمشاركة في بناء مستقبل دبي بعد 100 عام من الآن، أو الاستمتاع بالألعاب الكلاسيكية مثل "أنجري بيردز" أو "فروت نينجا". وخلال الأمسيات، استمتعوا بمشاهدة العروض الضوئية الساحرة، مثل عروض "ذا جريت بيرز" الرائعة.

وتقدم قناة "إم بي سي" بالتعاون مع "بلاتنيوم ريكوردز" للزائرين في "سيتي ووك" مساء يوم الجمعة 17 يناير والسبت 18 يناير حكامها المتميزين من برنامج "ذا فويس" عاصي الحلاني وسميرة سعيدة للمرة الأولى على المنصة.
ستستضيف "سيتي ووك" أيضاً فعالية "بيوتي بوب" المؤقتة، والتي تعرض حصص "الماستر كلاس" في صالات "روكسي سينما"، ومسابقة للمكياج على المنصّة الرئيسية. وستضم قائمة حكام المسابقة، خبراء التجميل الكبار، باتريك تا، وتوني مالت، والموهبة المحلية هنداش.

وخلال الفترة بين 16 و22 يناير، تستضيف "سيتي ووك" شخصية "سبونج بوب سكوير بانتس" المحبوبة من "نكليديون"، والتي ستقدم عروضها الحيوية المرحة للصغار مع أصدقائها من "جوو لاجون". كما سيقدم "سبونج بوب" العديد من الألعاب المرحة للصغار من جميع الأعمار.

المزيد من التشويق والإثارة ينتظركم خلال الفترة بين 16 و18 يناير، مع عروض "ذا سيلفز ستارلتس" الجوية البهلوانية على منصة يصل ارتفاعها إلى 6 أمتار. وفي الأسبوع التالي، تأكدوا من اصطحاب صغاركم لمتابعة عروض "روبو جمبرز" الحيوية المذهلة، والتي تقام يومياً أربع مرات خلال الفترة بين 22 و24 يناير. وخلال الأسبوع الأخير من المهرجان، تقدم "سيتي ووك" لزوارها "عرض القفص الهوائي" الذي يتميز بأداء عروض بهلوانية مذهلة في قفص للطيور يبلغ ارتفاعه 3 أمتار، بالإضافة إلى عروض دراجات "هوفربورد هيروز" المضيئة مع الحركات الجريئة والرقصات الرائعة طول المساء.

كما تنتظركم في "سيتي ووك" تجربة تسوق فاخرة في متجر "فاو كونسيبتس ستور" للأزياء الذي يجمع بين التصميمات ذات الجودة العالية والخدمات الاستثنائية، ويقدم خصومات تصل إلى 60% خلال شهر يناير، كي يتيح لكم فرصة التعبير عن شخصياتكم الفريدة عبر تشكيلات المصممين المتميزة وأزيائهم المبتكرة.

ولا تنسوا عروض "سيتي ووك" المذهلة خلال مهرجان دبي للتسوق، حيث يقدم لكم متجر "ويكيند ماكس مارا" خصومات في نهاية الموسم تصل إلى نسبة 50%. ويمكنكم التجول في متجر "ليليز بوتيك" للحصول على عباءات أنيقة بخصم يصل إلى 80%، أو انتقاء أحدث تصاميم الجينز العصرية لدى "أمريكان فينتاج" بخصم يصل إلى 50%.  كما تقدم متاجر "جيانفرانكو لوتي" و"كاردوتشي" الإيطالية الفاخرة في "سيتي ووك"، خصومات تصل إلى 60% على تشكيلات الملابس والحقائب. وبعد انتهاء جولة التسوق الفريدة، يمكنكم الاسترخاء والعناية بأنفسكم في "بداشينج بيوتي لونج"، واغتنام فرصة للفوز بمنتجات مجانية قيمة عند إنفاق 350 درهم. ومع كل 100 درهم تنفقونها خلال تسوقكم في "سيتي ووك"، ستتاح لكم فرصة الدخول إلى السحب اليومي للفوز بواحدة من 25 بطاقة هدايا تقدمها "مِراس" بقيمة 1,000 درهم لكل منها.
 
جدول الفعاليات:



تطبق الشروط والأحكام


أحداث مماثلة

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق