Events
Feb 07
Dec 31, 2021
Six ways to that Perfect Sunday only at City Walk
Starting 7 February, check out unmissable deals and offers on the coolest weekday

If you are one of those that simply must shake off the dreaded Sunday blues, City Walk, the design-inspired, open-air lifestyle destination, brings you just the remedy you need. City Walk Sundays adds oodles of sunshine to kickstart your week on a brilliant note.

Starting 7 February, the weekday campaign brings with it a raft of cool deals and offers. Whether you’re on the lookout for an inspiring new café to work from, indulge in retail therapy, or just want to unwind after a long day at work, City Walk has you covered!

Workspace Away from Home

Since remote working became the new trend, coffee shops are the go-to spot for busy bees everywhere. With a coffee and snack fix when you want it and free Wi-Fi, what’s not to love? And who’s to tell that inspiration won’t strike if the café’s aesthetics and Feng Shui are just right? Baryoosha Café gives you a chance to indulge in high quality coffee, delicious baryooshas (cheesy grilled toasties), and refreshing shakes – all at a flat 25 per cent discount on your total bill. Amorino, the Italian gelato concept store is also offering a tempting buy one, get one free offer every Sunday on a delectable selection of crepes and waffles.

A Sunday Feast

For all you die-hard foodies, City Walk is the ideal destination to enjoy a hearty Sunday feast at 25 per cent OFF your total bill at various participating outlets. Try Farzi Café, everyone’s favourite gourmet eatery, for a scrumptious selection of Indian dishes with a modern twist. Are authentic Turkish delicacies more your fix? Then check out Babaji for delicious meat cuts and grills. And joining the ranks of outlets offering unmissable deals is Mitts & Trays, where you can savour a delectable menu of gourmet dishes.

Shop-stop Sundays

Take home the best Sunday deals from City Walk’s international fashion brands that include popular labels Ted Baker, Maje, and Sandro – each offering a flat 15 per cent discount on your total bill. And that’s not all! Those of you looking to spruce-up your living spaces, will love the selections and special Sunday discounts at Samovar Carpets.

A New Experience

For those of you keen to start the week with a rejuvenating film, Roxy Cinemas has just the thing. Sunday will soon be cinema day, as you can enjoy a cool 20 per cent discount on the Silver tickets and a 30 per cent discount on Gold and Platinum tickets. What’s more? City Walk’s Green Planet, the indoor rainforest, is offering an exciting 25 per cent discount on your total bill at its café. A perfect way to wrap up your trip after visiting the squawking toucans, a cotton-top tamarin, baby loris and the resident sloth.

Men’s Day Out

For all the boys out there thinking about indulging in some self-pampering, Sunday’s the day to get to it! The Art of Shaving, the city’s most coveted barber shop, is offering a flat 20 per cent discount on all its signature services – only at City Walk. Or try 1847, for an executive grooming session and avail its special Sunday deals. So, don’t be left behind. Book your appointments and celebrate Sundays.

Sundays are for Kids too

City Walk Sundays also has some fun treats in store for the little ones! Mummies, daddies, and their little bundles of joy can head to La La Land, an edutainment haven for kids and enjoy 25 per cent discounts at the soft play area.

Visitors to City Walk can rest assured that all necessary protocols are in place to ensure a safe and comfortable dining, shopping, and leisure experience.

Outlet Offers:

Stay Informed By Subscribing To Citywalk Updates and get the latest news and announcements of what’s happening sent directly to you.

    Similar Events

    • Events
      May 11
      May 15
      Eid surprises at City Walk
    • Events
      Apr 13
      May 15
      City Walk Gives Back during the Holy Month of Ramadan
      30 lucky diners stand a chance to win 24K gold coins throughout Ramadan
    • Events
      Feb 11
      Feb 11
      The Fountain Show
    • Events
      Apr 13
      May 15
      Partnership with the United Nations World Food Programme
    X

    City Walk Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

    Ok

الفعاليات
فبراير 07
ديسمبر 31, 2021
ست طرق تساعدك على قضاء أيام أحد مثالية في سيتي ووك
اعتباراً من 7 فبراير، عروض لا تفوّت تقدمها منافذ سيتي ووك

لمن يبحث عن قضاء أجمل الأوقات أيام الأحد، تقدم سيتي ووك، وجهة أنماط الحياة العصرية الرائدة في الهواء الطلق، الخيارات الأمثل لبدء الأسبوع بحيوية ونشاط.

اعتباراً من 7 فبراير الحالي، تقدم سيتي ووك كل يوم أحد مجموعة عروض مميزة للراغبين بالعمل وتعزيز إنتاجيتهم من المقاهي، أو التسوق لدى متاجر التجزئة، أو الاسترخاء بعد يوم طويل من العمل.

العمل بعيداً عن المنزل

منذ أن أصبح العمل عن بُعد توجهاً سائداً، أضحت المقاهي الوجهة التي يختارها المهنيون الذين يتمتعون بمرونة العمل من أي مكان، خاصة مع توفر الوجبات الخفيفة، القهوة واتصال بالإنترنت المجاني. وفي هذا السياق، يقدم مقهى "بريوشه" فرصة الاستمتاع بنكهة القهوة الرائعة وقطع البريوش الشهية والكوكتيلات المنعشة بخصم ثابت يبلغ 25% على فاتورتكم الإجمالية. أو يمكنكم تجربة متجر مثلجات الجيلاتو الإيطالية "أمورينو" للاستفادة من عرض شراء منتج والحصول على الآخر مجاناً والذي يشمل خيارات منوعة من الكريب و الوافلز كل يوم أحد.

وجبات الأحد

سيكون عشاق الأطعمة على موعد مع وجبات يوم الأحد اللذيذة في سيتي ووك مع حسومات بنسبة 25% على الفاتورة الإجمالية في المنافذ المشاركة. لا تترددوا في تجربة مقهى "فارزي" المفضل لدى جميع زوار سيتي ووك للاستمتاع بتشكيلة من الأطباق الهندية مع لمسة عصرية. وإذا كنتم من محبي المطبخ التركي، فما عليكم سوى ارتياد مطعم "باباجي" لتناول قطع اللحم والمشاوي المميزة. وينضم مطعم "ميتس أند تريز" إلى قائمة المطاعم التي تقدم عروضاً لا تقاوم أيام الأحد، حيث يمكنكم الاختيار من قائمة مليئة بكل ما لذ وطاب.

التسوق أيام الأحد

بادروا الآن إلى اغتنام أفضل عروض أيام الأحد من أبرز علامات الأزياء في سيتي ووك مثل تيد بيكر، ماج وساندرو، حيث تقدم هذه المتاجر حسومات ثابتة بنسبة 15% على الفاتورة الإجمالية. أما الذين يريدون تحديث غرف الجلوس في منازلهم، فيمكنهم زيارة متجر "ساموفار للسجاد" للاستفادة من تنزيلات الأحد الخاصة.

تجربة جديدة

سيكون عشاق السينما على موعد مع تجربة سينمائية فريدة في روكسي سينما التي توفر خصماً ثابتاً بنسبة 20% على التذاكر الفضية، و30% على التذاكر الذهبية وتذاكر البلاتينوم. من ناحيتها، تقدم "ذا غرين بلانيت"، الغابة المطرية الداخلية في سيتي ووك، خصماً بنسبة 25% على الفاتورة عند ارتياد المقهى الخاص بها بعد رحلة ممتعة للتعرف على سكان هذه الغابة من طيور الطوقان وغيرها من الحيوانات الفريدة.

عروض خاصة للرجال

وللرجال الذين يريدون تعزيز مظهرهم أيام الأحد، لا بديل عن زيارة صالون الحلاقة "ذا آرت أوف شيفينغ" في سيتي ووك والذي يقدم خصماً بنسبة 20% على خدماته الخاصة. أو يمكن زيارة صالون 1847 والاستفادة من عروض الأحد الخاصة. بادروا إلى حجز مواعيدكم الآن!

للأطفال نصيب

سيكون للأحباء الصغار نصيب وافر من الأوقات الممتعة أيام الأحد في سيتي ووك، إذ يمكنهم التوجه إلى "لا لا لاند" والاستفادة من حسومات بنسبة 25% في منطقة الألعاب.

وتؤكد سيتي ووك أنها تطبق كافة الإجراءات والبروتوكولات الضرورية لضمان تجربة آمنة ومريحة للتسوق والترفيه وارتياد المطاعم في الوجهة.

العروض:
  • دليل سيتي ووك الشامل لأفضل المأكولات والأطباق الشهية في دبي

ابق على اطلاع على آخر الأخبار والإعلانات من خلال الاشتراك في تحديثات سيتي ووك.

    أحداث مماثلة

    • الفعاليات
      أبريل 13
      مايو 15
      "سيتي ووك" ترد الجميل في شهر رمضان المبارك
      30 شخصاً محظوظاً من رواد المطاعم سيفوزون بعملات ذهبية عيار 24 قيراط طيلة شهر رمضان
    • الفعاليات
      أبريل 13
      مايو 15
      الشراكة مع برنامج الأغذية العالمي التابع للأمم المتحدة
    • الفعاليات
      فبراير 11
      فبراير 11
      عروض النافورة
      النافورة قيد الصيانة حاليا. ستستأنف عروض النافورة قريباً
    • الفعاليات
      مارس 25
      أبريل 17
      دليل سيتي ووك الشامل لأفضل المأكولات والأطباق الشهية في دبي
      24 شخصاً محظوظاً سيفوزون بإقامة عائلية بفندق وأجنحة "لا فيل" من 25 مارس حتى 17 أبريل
    X

    تستخدم سيتي ووك ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

    موافق