Carducci Milano

Carducci Milano

October 02, 2018

Carducci is a brand famous for not only it’s suits, but its casual wear too.

Carducci is a brand famous for not only it’s suits, but its casual wear too. Founded by one of the finest suit designers in the world, Carducci, the brand was founded in 1995 and showcases classic suits, modern apparel, elegant evening wear, shoes and accessories. Since it was founded, its collections have garnered recognition for leading the way in terms of modern design, combining clever simplicity and classic style.

Using the world’s finest fabrics and designing its pieces around people looking to express themselves in exquisitely tailored clothing, Carducci implements stringent design and quality standards, producing superior pieces that offer incredible value for money.

Carducci Dubai offers an array of stylish shoes, sweaters, ties, tuxedos, shirts, suits and other desirable pieces for men and women.



Similar Articles

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

كاردوتشي ميلانو

كاردوتشي ميلانو

أكتوبر 02, 2018

كاردوتشي ميلانو علامة تجارية لا تشتهر فقط ببدلها بل بالملابس الكاجوال أيضًا

كاردوتشي ميلانو علامة تجارية لا تشتهر فقط ببدلها بل بالملابس الكاجوال أيضًا. وقد أسسها واحد من أفضل مصممي البدل في العالم. تأسست علامة كاردوتشي التجارية في عام 1995 وتضم البدل الكلاسيكية والملابس العصرية وملابس السهرة الأنيقة والأحذية والإكسسوارات.

وقد نالت تشكيلة الأزياء التي تقدمها كاردوتشي إشادة واسعة بما تتميز به من تصميم عصري وبساطة فائقة ومظهر كلاسيكي. ويعود الفضل في ذلك إلى استخدامها لأجود الأقمشة العالمية وتقديم تصميمات تراعي أذواق الناس الذي يرغبون في التعبير عن أنفسهم بارتداء ملابس ذات تصميم رائع وأنيق.

وتتبع كاردوتشي أدق معايير التصميم والجودة لتقديم منتجات فائقة المستوى تستحق ما يُدفَع فيها من أموال. وتقدم كاردوتشي دبي مجموعة أنيقة من الأحذية والسترات ورابطات العنق وبدل التوكسيدو والقمصان والبدل والمنتجات الأخرى المطلوبة للرجال والنساء.