THE ART OF SHAVING

Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 43400800

Nearest Parking:Al mustaqbal street - Building 10

THE ART OF SHAVING

Shaving can be a daily chore, or it can be a relaxing, shared grooming ritual. That’s why men from New York, Moscow, Doha and Dubai go to branches of The Art of Shaving, the luxury men's grooming brand run by the Paris Gallery group of companies, for a superb experience resulting in the perfect shave.

The Art of Shaving was founded in Manhattan in 1996 by a young husband-and-wife team with a vision dedicated to providing the very best in skin care, grooming products and shaving to men. Today they’re considered one of the world’s leading premium shaving brands. Their ‘Barber spas’, for instance, offer a slightly different barber concept, as traditional barber services are supported by aromatherapy-based grooming products and high-end shaving instruments.

The Art of Shaving has grown from its first store on Lexington Avenue in New York City to over 150 stores in 67 locations across the US and world. The company, which was started in a kitchen, is now a worldwide organisation still nurtured by the founders' talent and passion for the art of men’s grooming.

Trading hours:

10:00am-10:00pm (all days)



Related brands

زا آرت أوف شيفينغ

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 43400800

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع المستقبل - مبنى 10

زا آرت أوف شيفينغ

يمكن تحويل الحلاقة من طقس روتيني يومي إلى عملية استرخاء منعشة؛ وهذا تماماً ما يدفع الرجال في نيويورك وموسكو والدوحة ودبي إلى زيارة فروع "آرت أوف شيفينغ"، العلامة التجارية الفاخرة للحلاقة الرجالية والتي تديرها مجموعة شركات "باريس غاليري"، والتي تضمن لكم تجربة حلاقة مثالية.

تأسست علامة "زا آرت أوف شيفينغ" في مانهاتن عام 1996 من قبل فريق شاب يضم زوج وزوجته حملوا رؤية طموحة لتقديم أفضل أساليب العناية بالبشرة ومنتجات الحلاقة الرجالية، وتعتبر العلامة اليوم من العلامات التجارية الرائدة في مجال الحلاقة الرجالية؛ حيث توفر "منتجعات الحلاقة" الخاصة بالعلامة مفهوماً مختلفاً للحلاقة يتم فيها استخدام خدمات الحلاقة التقليدية مع إضافة المنتجات العطرية الراقية وأفضل أدوات الحلاقة العصرية.

بدأت مسيرة "زا آرت أوف شيفينغ" بافتتاح متجرها في شارع ليكزينغتون في مدينة نيوورك لتتوسع إلى أكثر من 150 متجراً في 67 موقع في الولايات المتحدة والعالم. والآن تعدَ الشركة التي بدأت خطواتها الأولى من المطبخ من العلامات التجارية العالمية الرائدة في المجال التي لا تزال تستمد إبداعها وعشقها لتقديم الأفضل في مجال الحلاقة الرجالية من مؤسسيها الزوج الشاب.

ساعات الخدمة:

من 10:00 صباحاً وحتى 10:00 مساءً (كافة أيام الأسبوع)



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق