Cycle Bar

Open Today
:06:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 43955523

Nearest Parking:Al safa Street -p3

Cycle Bar

When it comes to high-intensity workouts, there’s nothing quite like spinning. It decreases fat mass, lowers blood pressure and cholesterol, and increases the fitness levels of even trained athletes, according to research by Jinger Gottschall, associate professor of kinesiology at Penn State University in America. What’s more, it’s safer than cycling outdoors, and way more fun.

‘Rock your ride’ at CycleBar, the premium indoor cycling studio at City Walk, where audio, video, and lighting technology combines in a multi-sensory experience that feels more like a party than exercise.

Like many great stories, the story of CycleBar is a family one. In 2004, American corporate executive Bill Pryor and his sister Alex Klemmer, a stay-at-home mom, decided to create one of the first independent cycling studios in America, so they started one in Boston, their ‘hood’.

The brother-and-sister duo knew that there were three key ingredients to a successful indoor cycling experience: great instructors, great music, and a great environment. They’ve been tweaking these ingredients to perfect their high-energy, cycling- focused concept ever since.

At CycleBar City Walk, the music is guaranteed to be great, helping you ace the inclines and roll through the valleys with a smile on your face. Never done it before? They’ve made is easy to get started, with an exclusive first-time rider package, complimentary shoes, water bottle and snacks, and amenities that include a locker room, robes, hair ties, wet clothing bags, and other toiletries to use.

Choose from class options including Classic or Performance, as well as fun themed events. You can also book the studio for your own riding party of friends or colleagues. Whatever you choose, you’ll spin your sweet heart out in an invigorating form of exercise guaranteed to burn extra kilos, fast.

CycleStats are emailed to you after every ride, so you can check in on your heart rate, calories, power and RPM, at any time. Once you’ve been bitten by the indoor cycling bug, you’ll achieve your Personal Best in no time.



Related brands

سايكل بار

مفتوح اليوم
:08:00 ص-08:00 م

+971 43955523

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الصفا -P3

سايكل بار

يعدَ ركوب الدراجات الهوائية من أفضل التمارين التي تقلل من الكتلة الدهنية في الجسم وتخفض من ضغط الدم ومستوى الكولسترول في الجسم، فضلاً عن رفع مستوى اللياقة البدنية للرياضيين، وذلك وفقاً للأبحاث التي أجراها البروفسور المساعد في علم الحركة في جامعة بنسلفانيا الأمريكية "جينجر غوتشال". كما أنها تعتبر أكثر أماناً من ركوب الدراجات الهوائية في الهواء الطلق.

يتيح لكم "سايكل بار" رحلة لا مثيل لها عبر الاستديو المثالي لركوب الدراجات الهوائية في الأماكن المغلقة ضمن جناحه في "سيتي ووك"؛ حيث تدخلكم تقنيات الصوت والفيديو والإضاءة في تجربة متعددة الحواس وعوالم أخرى تجعل من ممارسة الرياضة أمراً شيَقاً.

تحمل بداية مسيرة "سايكل بار" مثل غيرها من القصص الفريدة روح العائلة، حيث قرر المدير التنفيذي "بيل بريور" واخته "أليكس كليمر" التي تعمل كربَة منزل، إنشاء إحدى أولى استديوهات الدراجات المستقلة في الولايات المتحدة في عام 2004، وذلك في موطنهم مدينة بوسطن.

أدرك كل من الشقيق وأخته أنه للحصول على تجربة فريدة في قيادة الدراجات الهووائية الثابتة لا بد من تحقيق ثلاثة عناصر ألا وهي : المدربين المتمرسين والموسيقى الرائعة والبيئة الودودة. وعملوا فعلاً على تعديل وإضافة هذه المكونات ليخرجوا بمفهومهم الفريد الذي يبعث على الطاقة الإيجابية خلال ركوب الدراجات الهوائية الثابتة.

نضمن لكم خلال زيارتكم لـ"سايكل بار سيتي ووك" اختبار تجربة رائعة تشمل الموسيقى الحماسية الكفيلة برسم ابتسامة على وجوهكم أثناء القيادة والتدحرج بين الوديان عبر الفيديو التفاعلي. اذا كنتم لم تختبروا مثل هذه التجربة من قبل فعليكم ألا تضيعوا المزيد من الوقت. يمكنكم البدء بسهولة والحصول على باقة الركوب للمر الأولى التي تشمل حذاء مجاني وزجاجة مياه ووجبات خفيفة ووسائل راحة تضم غرفة لتبديل الملابس وأثواب بعد الاستحمام وربطات الشعر وأكياس للملابس المبتلة وغيرها من الأشياء التي تلزمكم أثناء أو بعد التمرين.

يمكنكم الاختيار من بين الدروس التي نقدمها سواءً كلاسيك أو بيرفورمنس، فضلاً عن الفعاليات المسلية التي نعقدها في الاستديو. كما يمكنكم حجز الاستديو لإقامة حفل ركوب الدراجات الخاص بكم وبالأصدقاء أو الزملاء. مهما كان اختياركم، نضمن لكم تمريناً منعشاً ينال اعجابكم وبالتأكيد خسارة بعض الكيلوغرامات الزائدة خلال وقت قصير.

وبعد القيام بكل تمرين يتم ارسال "سايكل ستاتس" عبر البريد الالكتروني، وهي تقرير مختصر يشمل تسجيلاً لمعدل نبضات القلب والسعرات الحرارية والقدرة وعدد الدورات في الدقيقة، بحيث يمكنكم الاطلاع على إنجازاتكم في أي وقت. وإذا ما واظبتم على ممارسة هذه الرياضة بشكل دائم، فسوف تحطمون أرقامكم القياسية الخاصة في كل تمرين جديد.



العلامات التجارية