Start your eclectic culinary experience here
City Walk

The Square
A Perfect Mix

The Square is a dining and nightlife destination located at City Walk that features a mix of award-winning restaurants and bars. Offering an eclectic blend of cuisine, ambience and vibes at one location, guests can savour the finest Peruvian and Spanish fare in the vibrant heart of Dubai.

  • LIMA

    Authentic Peruvian cuisine presented with a contemporary twist, creating a relaxed and immersive experience in a stylish setting. From delicately prepared Ceviche, mouthwatering Anticuchos to delectable Tiraditos, LIMA blends unparalleled flavours that take guests onto a culinary journey of discovery.

  • Toro + KO

    An urban Spanish tapas restaurant, Toro +KO serves traditional and modern sharing style dishes made with locally sourced and seasonable ingredients, in a lively, convivial atmosphere. Be prepared to be WOWed by amazing Paella, unconventional Patata Bravas, grilled corn, lamb chops and much more.

 
 

Promotions & Offers

  • Promotions & Offers
    LIMA
    Bring alive your Latin spirit!
    If you like Salsa, join us every Tuesday and Thursday to dance the night away in style from 10pm onwards.

    Call 800 LIMA to book now.
  • Promotions & Offers
    Toro + KO
    Those Toro terrace vibes! Head down early for Happy hour from 4 to 8pm for 50% off selected beverages!

    Call 800 TORO to book now.


Gallery

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

اختبر تجربة استثنائية من المذاقات الجديدة
سيتي ووك

ذا سكوير المزيج المثالي

"ذا سكوير" توفر أروع الخيارات المميزة لتناول الطعام والاستمتاع بالسهر في "سيتي ووك"، في المطاعم والبارات الحائزة على جوائز عالمية والتي تقدم لزوارها تشكيلة مُنتقاة بعناية من أطباق الطعام والأجواء والتجارب تحت سقف واحد، حيث يتمكن الضيوف من تذوق أرقى المأكولات البيروفية والإسبانية في قلب دبي النابض بالحياة.

  • ليما

    مطعم بيروفي أصيل يتميز بطابع عصري يتيح تجربة مريحة في أجواء أنيقة. من أطباق السيفيشي المحضّرة ببراعة، إلى المشاوي الفاخرة وأطباق التيراديتوس اللذيذة، يمزج ليما نكهات لا تُضاهى تأخذ الضيوف في رحلة حافلة بالمذاقات الغنية.

  • تورو + كو

    تورو + كو هو مطعم عصري يقدم أطباق التاباس الإسبانية وأطباق تقليدية وحديثة يمكن مشاركتها مع الآخرين، يتم تحضيرها من مكونات محلية وموسمية في أجواء حيوية وبهيجة. استعد للاستمتاع بمذاق أطباق البايلا وبرافاس البطاطا المذهلة والذرة المشوية وأضلاع الخروف وغيرها الكثير.

الخصومات والعروض

  • الخصومات والعروض الترويجية
    ليما
    دع روحك اللاتينية تتألق!

    إذا كنت تحب رقصة السالسا، انضم إلينا كل ثلاثاء وخميس للرقص في أجواء مميزة طوال الليل ابتداءً من الساعة 10 مساءً.
    اتصل على 800 LIMA لتحجز الآن.
  • الخصومات والعروض الترويجية
    تورو + كو
    دعوة لعشاق شرفة تورو!

    زورونا باكراً للاستمتاع بعرض "هابي أور" ابتداءً من 4 عصراً حتى 8 مساءً للحصول على خصم 50 % على مشروبات مختارة.
    اتصل على 800 TORO لتحجز الآن.


معرض الصور

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق