W Motors

Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 507206370

Nearest Parking:Al Raya street - Building 17

W Motors

Inspired by motor cars, sports cars, hypercars, and luxury sports cars? If you get revved up by the technological advancements made in the automobile sector, treat yourself to some time out at W Motors City Walk, the flagship boutique car showroom of the Dubai-based car-maker, to admire models boasting the best in contemporary car design.

W Motors was born out of the desire to harmonise form and function. The drive to tame the roaring beast within, to draw from its roughness something truly refined. W Motors S.A.L. is the first developer of high-performance luxury sports cars in the Gulf. Based in Dubai since 2012, the company’s vision is to become a fully integrated high performance luxury sports car producer with activities ranging from car design and research to development and manufacturing. Led by a highly experienced management team with deep experience in car design, development, sales and marketing, W Motors has produced one of the most luxurious, exclusive and technologically advanced vehicles on the market.

Apart from the futuristic angular lines and mind-blowing specs of the crazy W Motors cars, there’s more to appreciate at W Motors City Walk, including exclusive fine-dining experiences featuring international Michelin-starred chefs and a curated gallery showcasing exceptional design items.

With the high-profile launches of the Fenyr and Lykan, W Motors proved they’re at the cutting edge of supercar and hypercar design. And they have even more impressive plans afoot… Watch this space!



Related brands

دبليو موتورز

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-11:59 م

+971 507206370

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الرايا - مبنى 17

دبليو موتورز

تقدم تصاميم حديثة مستوحاة من السيارات الرياضية، والسيارات الهجينة، والسيارات الرياضية الفاخرة. فإذا كنتم من عشاق التطور التكنولوجي الذي يحققه قطاع السيارات، لا تفوتوا فرصة زيارة صالة ’دبليو موتورز‘ في سيتي ووك دبي، البوتيك الرائد الذي يعرض افخم منتجات قطاع السيارات في دبي، واستمتعوا برحلة خيالية ممتعة وسط السيارات الحصرية المعروضة التي تمتاز بأحدث ما وصل إليه عالم تصميم السيارات الحديثة.


تأسست علامة ’دبليو موتورز‘ انطلاقاً من الرغبة في إنتاج سيارات تحقق تناغماً ما بين التصميم الوظيفي والحرفية الفنية العالية لتتحول كل طراز إلى أكثر من مجرد سيارة غاية في الإبداع الفني والوظيفي. وتعتبر دبليو موتورز أول مطور للسيارات الرياضية الفاخرة عالية الأداء في منطقة الخليج، وتتطلع الشركة التي تتخذ من دبي مقر لها منذ عام 2012 لأن تصبح منتجاً متكاملاً للسيارات الرياضية الفاخرة عالية الأداء مع أعمال تتضمن تصميم سيارة وأعمال البحث والتطوير والإنتاج. ويدير الشركة فريق إداري ذو خبرة كبيرة وضليع في مجال تصميم السيارات وتطويرها ومبيعاتها وتسويقها، وقد أنتجت دبليو موتورز مجموعة من أفخم السيارات وأكثرها حصرية وتطوراً تقنياً في السوق.

وإلى جانب عرض سيارات الشركة ذات التصاميم العصرية الخلابة ستقام في الصالة، تقدم صالة دبليو موتورز سيتي ووك المزيد من العروض مثل تجارب الطعام الفريدة الحصرية التي يحضرها مجموعة من الطهاة العالميين المبدعين والحاصلين على نجوم ميشلان الدولية إضافة إلى معارض للفنون المعاصرة والتصاميم الاستثنائية.

مع إطلاق تصميمي ’فينير‘ و’ليكان‘ رفيعي المستوى، أثبتت شركة دبليو موتورز أنها في طليعة علامات تصميم السيارات الفائقة والسيارات الخلابة. كما أن لديهم المزيد من الخطط المذهلة في المستقبل... لا تفوتوا فرصة زيارة هذه المساحة!



العلامات التجارية