Default Hero Image Desktop

Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 506766749

Nearest Parking:Al mustaqbal street - Building 2

Sun Eye

Need to trade your updated spectacle frames or keen for a trendier pair of sunglasses?

Sun Eye Optical showcases the most recent styles in eye wear for fashion-conscious customers. Glasses and sunglasses are manufactured by renowned brands, and they protect customers from UV rays through sophisticated technologies of anti-reflection coating and polarised light.

Sun Eye Optical has been in the UAE since 2014, offering an impressive array of frames and sunglasses from renowned international brands, specifically: Burberry, Bvlgari, Cartier, Chanel, Chrome Hearts, Dior, D&G, Emporio Armani, Giorgio Armani, Gucci, Silhouette, Maybach, Mont Blanc, Oakley, Persol, Prada, Ray-Ban, Tiffany & Co., Tom Ford and Versace.

With that many high-end options in store, you’ll be looking glam (or suave) in no time – and with your vision stylishly protected from Dubai’s sun.



Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-11:59 م

+971 506766749

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع المستقبل - مبنى 2

صن آي

هل تحتاج إلى تحديث إطار نظاراتك أو ترغب بالحصول على نظارة شمسية عصرية جديدة؟


تعرض شركة ’صن آي أوبتيكال‘ أحدث صيحات الموضة في مجال البصريات للعملاء المهتمين بالأزياء. توفر النظارات الطبية والنظارات الشمسية من العلامات التجارية الشهيرة، وتحمي العملاء من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية من خلال تقنيات متطورة من طلاء مضاد للانعكاسات والضوء المستقطب.

منذ عام 2014، تقدم شركة ’صن آي أوبتيكال‘ مجموعة رائعة من الإطارات والنظارات الشمسية من أشهر العلامات التجارية العالمية المرموقة، مثل: بربري، بولغري، كارتييه، شانيل، كروم هارتس، ديور، دولشي أند جابانا، إمبوريو أرماني، جورجيو أرماني، غوتشي، سيلهويت، مايباتش، مون بلانك، أوكلي، بيرسول، برادا، وراي بان، وتيفاني آند كو، وتوم فورد وفيرزاتشي.

مع وجود العديد من الخيارات المتطورة في المتجر، ستحظى بإطلالة غاية بالتألق (أو الرقيق) بسرعة وتحمي عينيك في نفس الوقت بكل أناقة من أشعة شمس دبي.



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق