Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 568072786

Nearest Parking:Basement Parking - Pink

Zone:The Courtyard

Speedy Comics

Speedy Group has created a phenomenon in pop culture for the very first time in the Gulf. The Speedy Group was created in 2018 and is one of the biggest toys and vintage pop culture groups in the G.C.C. with rights to brands such as Geek House Show, Vaulted Vinyl, Undone, Superhero Planet, Qposket & Jobedu.

Speedy Comics Con

Speedy Comics first ever virtual con to commence on November 13th & 14th 2020! With this being the first of its kind, Speedy Comics Con will attempt to set a new world record by hosting the first ever fully virtual convention online with segments such as a cosplay event, virtual artist alleys and celebrity meet & greets all under one roof. which will be followed up by a physical event hosted in Dubai in 2021.

Website online for ticket sales now

Event starts 3pm – 10 Pm on both days

Show Time

Category Price Promotion/Early Bird price
Panel Bundle $20  
Celebrity one on one chat $60 - $150 Depending on actors
Individual panel $5


Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 568072786

أقرب موقف سيارات:المواقف السفلية - الزهري

المنطقة:ذا كورتيارد

سبيدي كوميكس

ظاهرة في ثقافة الترفيه العالمي للمرة الأولى في الخليج Speedy Group خلقت. تم إنشاء المجموعة في عام 2018 وهي إحدى أكبر مجموعات الألعاب والمقتنيات الترفيهية القيمة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي مع حقوق لعلامات تجارية مثل Geek House Show و Vaulted Vinyl و Undone و Superhero Planet Qposket و Jobedu.

معرض سبيدي كوميكس كون

أول معرض افتراضي لسبيدي كوميكس على الإطلاق سينطلق في 13 و 14 نوفمبر 2020! نظرًا لأن هذا هو الأول من نوعه ، ستحاول Speedy Comics Con تسجيل رقم قياسي عالمي جديد من خلال استضافة أول مؤتمر افتراضي كامل على الإطلاق عبر الإنترنت مع فعاليات مثل مسابقات تصميم وارتداء ملابس الشخصيات “cosplay” وأزقة الفنانين الافتراضية ومقابلة المشاهير الذين سيجتمعون ويحيون الجميع تحت سقف افتراضي واحد. التي سيتبعها حدث على أرض دبي في عام 2021.

الموقع مفتوح الآن لبيع التذاكر
يبدأ الحدث في ١٣ و ١٤ نوفمبر ٣ عصرًا إلى ١٠ ليلًا

www.speedycomicscon.com

أوقات العرض

الفئة السعر عرض الخصم
تذكرة شاملة للجلسات النقاشية ٢٠ دولار  
المحادثات الخاصة مع المشاهير ٦٠ إلى ١٥٠ دولار  
تذكرة لحلقة نقاشية واحدة ٥ دولار


العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم سيتي ووك ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق