Default Hero Image Desktop

Open Today:08:00 AM-01:00 AM

800 7343

Nearest Parking:Al Mustaqbal street - Building 10

Seif Pharmacy

Looking for a new fragrance or luxury bath-product gift? Need some sun-care products for your next beach outing, or want to stock up on medical supplies for your family’s needs?

Visit the City Walk branch of Seif Pharmacy Dubai.

For over 20 years, the Seif Group has provided customers in Egypt, and now the UAE, with medicines, medical equipment, healthy food and beverages, as well as cosmetics, fragrances, hair-care, dental-care and personal-care items.

There’s plenty of choice at Seif Pharmacy City Walk. If you’re overwhelmed by the choice in cosmetics and perfume brand names, rest assured. They offer a skincare analysis, product sampling and host makeup events, to make choosing easier



Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:08:00 ص-01:00 ص

800 7343

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع المستقبل - مبنى 10

سيف فارمسي

هل تبحثون عن عطر جديد أو هدية فاخرة من منتجات الحمام؟ أو هل تحتاجون إلى منتجات الوقاية من الشمس والضرورية لنزهتكم القادمة على الشاطئ، أو هل تريدون تخزين بعض الامدادات الطبية الضرورية لعائلتكم؟

تفضلوا بزيارة فرع "سيف فارمسي دبي" في "سيتي ووك"

عملت "سيف غروب" منذ أكثر من 20 عاماً على تقديم أفضل الخدمات لعملائها في مصر والآن في الإمارات العربية المتحدة عبر توفير الأدوية والمعدات الطبية والأطعمة والمشروبات الصحية، فضلاً عن مستحضرات التجميل والعطور ومواد العناية بالشعر والاعتناء بالأسنان والنظافة الشخصية.

يمكنكم الاختيار من بين قائمة المنتجات المتنوعة التي نقدمها في "سيف فارمسي سيتي ووك". وإذا لم تكونوا على يقين من اختيار المستحضر أو العطر الأنسب لكم، نوفر لكم تحليلاً للبشرة فضلاً عن تجريب عينات من المنتج واستضافة ندوات خاصة بالتزيين تسهل عليكم عملية اختيار المنتج الأمثل.



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق