Royal Owl Boutique

Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 551109555

Nearest Parking:Al Mustaqbal street - Building 5

Royal Owl Boutique

“Italian style means sense of proportions, simplicity and harmony of line, such that after a considerable time there is still something which is more alive than just a memory of beauty.” These words, by the late Italian automobile designer Battista ‘Pinin’ Farina, encapsulate why Italian design is so appreciated.

For the best in Italian furniture and the latest Italian home design items, visit the Royal Owl Boutique at City Walk. It’s one of the world's leading home and furniture brands, and forms part of Royal Owl Solutions, an interior design firm responsible for large-scale projects like offices, apartments, penthouses , villas, palaces, yachts and hotels. The Royal Owl Boutique City Walk is their showroom.

Looking for exclusive and show-stopping furniture for your poolside? The Royal Owl Boutique represents Il Loft, known for their highly creative outdoor furniture. Want plush, luxurious furniture for your living room? Take a look at the Siwa Soft Style Home catalogue.

Other exclusive furniture brands represented include Pininfarina by Reflex, Belvedere Interior Design, Numen, Aldena and Atmosphera. The helpful Royal Owl Boutique team can also assist you with the finest in contemporary carpets and designer Italian lighting solutions.



Related brands

رويال اول بوتيك

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-11:59 م

+971 551109555

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع المستقبل - مبنى 5

رويال اول بوتيك

الأسلوب الإيطالي يعني الإحساس بالنسب والبساطة والانسجام، بحيث أنه بعد وقت طويل لا يزال هناك شيء أكثر حيوية من مجرد ذكرى جميلة". تلخص كلمات مصمم السيارات الإيطالي الراحل باتيستا "بينين فارينا سبب تقدير وشهرة التصميم الإيطالي.

للحصول على أفضل قطع الأثاث وأحدث عناصر التصميم الإيطالي الأنيق، تفضلوا بزيارة ’رويال أول بوتيك‘، واحدة من أرقى العلامات التجارية الرائدة عالمياً في مجال الأثاث المنزلي ، وتشكل جزءاً من شركة ’رويال آول سولوشنز‘، وهي شركة تصميم داخلي مسؤولة عن مشاريع واسعة مثل المكاتب، والشقق، وشقق البنتهاوس، والفيلات، والقصور، واليخوت، والفنادق وتعتبر ’رويال أول بوتيك‘ في سيتي ووك صالة العرض الخاصة بهم.

هل تبحث عن أثاث حصري ومُتميّز لحوض السباحة الخاص بك؟ يقدم ’رويال أول بوتيك‘ لكم ’إيل لوفت‘ المعروف بأثاثه المذهل لمساحات الهواء الطلق. هل تبحث عن أفخم قطع الأثاث الفاخر لغرفة الجلوس؟ ننصحك بإلقاء نظرة على كتالوج ’سيوا سوفت ستايل هوم‘.

وتشمل العلامات التجارية الأخرى للأثاث الحصري كل من بينينا فارينا باي رفليكس، وبيلفيدير للتصميم الداخلي، ونومين، وألدينا، وأتموسيفيرا. كما أن فريق ’رويال أول بوتيك‘ المتعاون مستعدون يساعدك في اختيار أفضل أنواع السجاد المعاصر والحلول الإيطالية الرائعة للإضاءة.



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق