Default Hero Image Desktop

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

+971 524351052

Nearest Parking:Al Mustaqbal street B-13A

Retro Super Future

There are many eyewear brands out there, but not all of them are as fashion-forward as Retrosuperfuture. They offer distinctive optical designs that are of a premium quality and at a reasonable price.

Started in 2007 by Daniel Beckerman in Italy, sunglasses by Retrosuperfuture are now the number one choice for fashion’s early adopters, and big-name music celebs like Lady Gaga, Kanye West and Beyoncé. Beckerman has clearly lived up to his initial intention: “All the companies that were in the market were developing boring eyewear. I kept looking at all the experimental independent clothing brands and wondered why no one had yet dared to develop a quirky, bold line of eyewear.”

The leading optical brand is hailed for its eclectic collection of distinct contemporary eyewear, including cat’s-eye, aviator, round, rectangular, and square designs. But their shades are not only valued for their trend-setting looks. Their top-grade German lens help protected your eyes from the sun's rays.

The collections at Retrosuperfuture City Walk include popular cutting-edge styles, like the Flat Top, a timeless silhouette characterised by a bold, essential design. The model features a straight and sleek upper part of the frame, with oversized lenses encased within a carefully carved acetate frame and matched with thick, sturdy arms. There’s also the Ciccio, a timeless super classic, with its stripped-down, essential aesthetics, yet thick, bold lines.

More feminine models include the Lucia, an original silhouette characterised by perfectly rounded lenses encased within an angular butterfly-design that’s perfect for festival wear, and the Drew, a thick oval frame with a cat’s-eye silhouette, thick pointed arms with a gold-tone metallic hinge and grey tinted lenses

Visit Retrosuperfuture City Walk to shop the latest looks.



Related brands

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-11:59 م

+971 524351052

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع المستقبل – B-13A

ريترو سوبر فيوتشر

هنالك العديد من العلامات التجارية الخاصة بالنظّارات، ولكنها لا تنافس جميعها العلامة العصرية ’ريترو سوبر فيوتشر‘ التي تقدم تصاميماً عصرية ومتفردة من النظارات ذات الجودة العالية والسعر المقبول.

تأسست علامة النظارات الشمسية الشهيرة ’ريترو سوبر فيوتشر‘ في عام 2007 على يد دانييل بيكرمان في إيطاليا، وهي الآن الخيار الأول لعشاق الموضة ومشاهير عالم الموسيقى مثل الليدي غاغا وبيونسيه. ومن الواضح أن بيكرمان قد وصل الى هدفه الأساسي: "كانت جميع الشركات في السوق تطور نظّارات بتصاميم مملة وبقيتُ أبحثُ لدى جميع العلامات التجارية الخاصة بالأزياء، وتساءلت لماذا لم يجرؤ أحد حتى الآن على تطوير مجموعة غريبة من النظارات بتصاميم مبتكرة."

تضم تشكيلات هذه العلامة الرائدة في مجال النظارات مجموعة مميزة من النظارات العصرية مثل قصات عيون القط، والطيّار، والدائرية، والمستطيلة والمربعة، ولكنها لم تكتسب قيمتها العالية فقط من خلال تصميمها المبتكر والعصري فحسب بل لأن عدساتها الألمانية العالية الجودة تساهم في حماية العينين من أشعة الشمس.

تَضُم المجموعات الجديدة من ’ريترو سوبر فيوتشر‘ سيتي ووك تصاميماً شهيرة مثل الإصدار العصري الشهير ’فلات توب‘، القصة التي لا يخفت بريقها مع مرور الزمن والتي تمتاز بتصميم مبتكر واضح يأتي بإطار مستقيم من الأعلى مع عدسات كبيرة ضمن إطار مزخرف بعناية فائقة مع ذراعان عريضان وثابتان. كما يتوفر تصميم ’سيشيو‘ الكلاسيكي الرائع، الذي يمتاز بلمسة جمالية جذّابة مع خطوط عريضة وجريئة.

وتضم تشكيلة النظارات النسائية تصاميماً فريدة مثل ’لوسيا‘، القصة المتفردة والأصيلة التي تمتاز بعدسات دائرية ترتكز داخل إطار الفراشة المثالي لإطلالة مرحة و احتفالية، بالإضافة إلى تصميم ’درو‘ الذي يأتي بإطار بيضاوي عريض بقصة عيون القطة-، وذراعان مدببان وعريضان مع مفاصل ذهبية اللون وعدسات رمادية.

لتسوق أحدث التصاميم النظارات تفضلوا بزيارة ’ريترو سوبر فيوتشر‘ في سيتي ووك.



العلامات التجارية