Default Hero Image Desktop

Open Today:10:00 AM-12:00 AM

+971 42523666

Nearest Parking:Al Mustaqbal street - Building 4

Prestige

Prestige is a unique brand that focuses on Arabic sandals for men.

The brand is well known for revolutionising traditional sandals, known for quality and comfort, by incorporating a modern twist into their leather sandals. Contemporary textures and materials are used, while leaving the traditional design in its pure, elegant form.

Step into Prestige City Walk to see evidence of the brand’s passion for style and attention to detail. Prestige Dubai’s sandals are all hand-made in Italy, using the highest-quality leather and materials, making them the ultimate covetable indulgence.



Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-11:59 م

+971 42523666

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع المستقبل - مبنى 4

بريستيج

تُعَد ’بريستيج‘ علامة تجاريّة فريدة متخصصة في صناعة الصنادل العربية للرجال.

تشتهر هذه العلامة التجارية بإحداث ثورة في صناعة الصنادل التقليدية المريحة والمعروفة بالجودة العالية وذلك من خلال إضافة لمسة عصريّة إلى التصميم التقليدي للصنادل الجلدية باستخدام الأنسجة والمواد الحديثة مع الحفاظ على أصالة وأناقة التصميم التقليدي.

تفضلوا بزيارة متجر ’بريستيج‘ سيتي لتلمسوا بأنفسكم شغف العلامة التجارية بالأناقة و الاهتمام بالتفاصيل. تتم صناعة جميع صنادل ’بريسيتيج‘ يدويّاً في إيطاليا باستخدام أجود أنواع الجلود و المواد، الأمر الذي يجعل ارتدائها متعة مُطلقة.



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق