Magrabi Optics

Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 554426845

Nearest Parking:Al Mustaqbal street - building 9

Magrabi Optics

For anything related to eye care and eyewear, you can trust Magrabi Optics. Their fully equipped eye-care clinics and labs use the most technologically advanced ophthalmologic equipment, and their helpful staff members are experts in their field, so you can expect high-quality and tailored optical care.

Visit the store section of Magrabi Optics City Walk for spectacles, sunglasses, contact lenses, ophthalmic lenses, as well as their children’s range, Magrabi Kids. You’ll also find accessories such as eyewear cases, eyeglass chains and cleaning products. The brand offers shoppers a selection of the world's finest prescription glasses and sunglasses from brands such as Chanel, Cartier, Mont Blanc, Prada, Porsche Design, Bvlgari, Tom Ford and Ray-Ban, in addition to a range of exclusive brands such as Airlite, Sama and TEMPO.

The first Magrabi Optical store opened in Jeddah in Saudi Arabia in 1981, although the history of the Magrabi Company dates further back, to Egypt in 1927. Since then, members of the El-Maghraby have continued to work in the eye-care industry, opening eye and ear hospitals and non-profit facilities. Magrabi Optical now has over 160 retail outlets stores throughout the Middle East, the Gulf and North Africa.



Related brands

مغربي أوبتكس

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 554426845

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع المستقبل - مبنى 9

مغربي أوبتكس

يمكنكم الوثوق بشكل كامل بمنتجاتنا للعناية البصرية؛ حيث ندير عيادات ومختبرات العناية بالعيون مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات الطبية والتي يعمل بها طاقم من الخبراء المتخصصين يقدمون لكم عناية بصرية تخصصية فائقة الجودة.

تفضلوا بزيارة متجر "مغربي اوبتكس سيتي ووك" للاختيار بين منتجاتنا المتنوعة التي تشمل النظارات الطبية والنظارات الشمسية والعدسات اللاصقة والعدسات الطبية، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة منتجات "مغربي كيدز" الخاصة بالأطفال. كما يتيح متجرنا مجموعة من الملحقات تشمل حقائب النظارات وسلاسل النظارات ومنتجات التنظيف. تقدم علامتنا التجارية مجموعة منتقاة من أرقى النظارات الطبية والنظارات الشمسية في العالم والمصنعة من أفخر العلامات التجارية العالمية مثل "شانيل" و"كارتييه" و"مونت بلانك" و"برادا" و"بورش ديزاين" و"بفلجاري" و"توم فورد" و"راي بان" فضلاً عن غيرها من العلامات الحصرية مثل ايرلايت وسما وتيمبو.

تم افتتاح أول متجر لـ"مغربي اوبتكس" في مدينة جدة في المملكة العربية السعودية عام 1981، ولكن تاريخ الشركة يعود إلى ما قبل ذلك؛ تحديدا في مصر عام 1927. ومنذ ذلك الحين يواصل طاقمنا العمل في مجال العناية البصرية، حيث تم افتتاح مستشفيات متخصصة للعيون والأذن فضلاً عن غيرها من المرافق غير الربحية. تدير شركة "مغربي اوبتكس" الآن أكثر من 160 متجر للبيع بالتجزئة تنتشر في جميع أنحاء الشرق الأوسط والخليج وشمال أفريقيا.



العلامات التجارية