Jovoy

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

+971 42820978

Nearest Parking:Al Mustaqbal street - Building 3

Jovoy

Ah, Paris. The place of romance, fine dining, and gorgeous French fashion and fragrance boutiques.

One of these, Jovoy Parfums Rares, is now represented in the UAE – much to the delight of those who value niche perfumes and fragrances that unique, rare, full of European flair.

This ‘Embassy of Niche Perfumes’, as Jovoy call their City Walk store, is styled like an elegant Paris salon, with the colour red and gleaming black furnishings adding a sense of boldness and passion. Step in to have your olfactory senses stimulated…

There are many perfume and fragrance brands available at Jovoy City Walk, so you no longer need to dream of a trip to Paris or London to source them. Many exclusive brands are on offer, making this a destination of choice among fragrance lovers.

Take a tour of the store’s scents, from the Aedes De Venustas to the Wiener Blut. Adored signature ranges include the Jeroboam range − the result of an experiment between Jovoy’s founder, François Hénin, and independent perfumer Vanina Muracciole.

Historic houses are also represented – think Fragrance Du Bois, which dates back to the 17th century and is known for its signature Oud − as well as newer fragrance houses, like Italian Xerjoff perfumes, responsible the Sospiro luxury range inspired by the Middle East. And Mendittorosa, founded by Stefania Squeglia and based in Milan and Paris.

Jovoy always work to bring new and exclusive collections to their UAE customers. For instance, the L ‘Orchestre Parfum unisex collection created by Anne-Sophie Behaghel & Amélie Bourgeois, a synaesthesic celebration of music and perfume.

Brands you’re likely to see include: Affinessence, Antonio Alessandria, Atelier Des Ors, Atelier Flou, Indult, Laurent Mazzone, MDCI, Merchant of Venice, Moresque, The House of Oud, Thomas Kosmala and more. Look out, too, for Jovoy’s candle sets, kits, books and other accessories (like room-fragrance diffusers).

And don’t be surprised if you spot a celebrity, influencer, model or other high-profile person sniffing the wares and snapping up an exclusive purchase…



Related brands

جوفوي

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-11:59 م

+971 42820978

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع المستقبل - مبنى 3

جوفوي

تعتبر باريس وجهة الرومانسية والطعام الفاخر والأزياء الفرنسية الرائعة ودور العطور.

تتوفر أحد هذه العلامات، ’جوفوي بارفومز ريرز‘ اليوم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة – وهي فرحة كبيرة بالنسبة لعشاق العطور والروائح الخاصة التي تتميز بتفردها وندرتها وطابعها الأوروبي.

وتم تصميم سفارة العطور الفريدة، الاسم الذي أطلقته ’جوفوي‘ على متجرها في سيتي ووك، على طراز صالون باريسي أنيق، مع اللون الأحمر والمفروشات السوداء اللامعة التي تضفي إحساساً بالجرأة والعاطفة. تفضلوا بزيارته للاستمتاع بتجربة تحفز حواسك الشمية ...

تتوفر العديد من علامات العطور والروائح في ’جوفوي‘ سيتي ووك ، لذلك لم تعد بحاجة إلى أن تحلم برحلة إلى باريس أو لندن للحصول عليها. ويعرض المتجر العديد من العلامات الحصرية مما يجعلها الوجهة المفضلة بالنسبة لمحبي العطور.

استمتعوا بجولة مميزة بين روائع المتجر مثل ’أديديس دي فينوستاس‘، و’وينر بلات‘. وتشمل سلاسل العطور التي تحمل توقيع دار العطور على مجموعة جيروبام – التي جاءت كنتيجة لتجربة بين مؤسس جوفوي، فرانسوا هينان، ومصممة العطور المستقلة فانينا موراكيول.

كما تم تمثيل بعض دور العطور التاريخية أيضاً – مثل ’فراغرانس دو بوا‘ الذي يعود تاريخه إلى القرن السابع عشر، ويشتهر ببصمته الخاصة بالعود - فضلاً عن دور العطور الجديدة، مثل عطور اكسرجوف الإيطالية، المسؤولة عن مجموعة سوسبيرو الفاخرة المستوحاة من عوالم الشرق الأوسط. و’مينديتوروسا‘ التي أسستها ستيفانيا سكوجليا ومقرها في ميلانو وباريس.

تعمل ’جوفوي‘ دائماً على تقديم مجموعات جديدة وحصرية لعملائها في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. على سبيل المثال مجموعة ’لا أوركستر بارفوم‘ المصممة لكلا الجنسين التي صممتها آن-صوفي بهيجيل وايميلي بورجوا، بمثابة احتفال متبادل بين عالمي العطور والموسيقى.

تشمل العلامات المتوفرة في المتجر على ’أفيناسينس‘ و’انتونيو اليساندريا‘ و’أتلييه دي اور‘ واتيلييه فلو، و’اندلت‘ و’لوران مازون‘ و’ام دي سي اي‘ و’ميرشنت اف فينيس‘ و’موريسك‘ و’ذا هاوس اف أود‘ و’ثوماس كوسمالا‘ وغيرها. لا تنسوا أن تستكشفوا مجموعات شموع وكتب جوفوي وغيرها من الاكسسوارات الرائعة المتوفرة مثل (معطرات المنزل الرائعة).

ولا تتفاجأ إذا شاهدت أحد المشاهير أو الشخصيات المعروفة أو المؤثرة على مواقع التواصل أو عارضي الأزياء أو شخصاً رفيع المستوى يستمتع بتذوق وشراء العطور الحصرية..



العلامات التجارية