Default Hero Image Desktop

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

800 101

Nearest Parking:al Safa street - P1

Etisalat

Etisalat, the UAE's leading telecommunications operator, has a branch at City Walk, to ensure you can keep in comms with people both near and far.

Whatever your immediate mobile phone needs –whether you want to top up our data, get a prepaid deal, upgrade your device or invest in a roaming data package – the Etisalat staff can assist. And if you still want to make a call the old-fashioned way, perhaps on a home telephone or one for your business office, ask about landline options.

Want TV channels and on-demand shows onto your iPad or computer? Stop in. Need high-speed wifi at home? Speak to a consultant about eLife internet packages. Desperate to expand the reach of your existing internet experience in your home? Sign up for eLife Home Zone, to ensure every inch and corner has online access.

Etisalat is one of the largest corporations in the Gulf Cooperation Council. Headquartered in Abu Dhabi, UAE, Etisalat serves residential, business and government customers in the UAE. Over the past four decades, Etisalat has established several ‘firsts’, deploying many innovative technologies and services to remain at the leading edge of customer experience.



Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-10:00 م

800 101

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الصفا -P1

اتصالات

تفضلوا بزيارة فرع "اتصالات" في "سيتي ووك" - شركة الاتصالات الرائدة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة التي تسعى دوماً لإبقاء عملائها على اتصال دائم مع القريب والبعيد.

سواء كنتم ترغبون بزيادة حزمة البيانات على هاتفكم المحمول أو الاشتراك بإحدى باقات البيانات مسبقة الدفع أو شراء جديد أو الاشتراك بباقة بيانات التجوال، فما عليكم سوى طلب المساعدة من موظفي "اتصالات" الجاهزين على الدوام لتلبية احتياجاتكم. وحتى اذا كنتم من محبي إجراء المكالمات على الطريقة القديمة سواء عبر الهاتف المنزلي أو هاتف المكتب، فما عليكم سوى الاستفسار عن خيارات الخطوط الأرضية التي نقدمها لعملائنا.

كما يمكنكم في متاجرنا الاشتراك بالقنوات التلفزيونية والعروض وفق خدمة on-demand على جهاز الآي باد أو الكمبيوتر. فضلاً عن تقديم خدمات الاتصال اللاسلكي فائق السرعة في المنزل وفق خدمة eLife، وتوسيع تغطية الانترنت في المنزل عبر الاشتراك بخدمة eLife Home Zone التي تضمن لكم إمكانية الوصول إلى الانترنت في كل بوصة وزاوية من المنزل.

تعدَ "اتصالات" إحدى أكبر الشركات في مجلس التعاون الخليجي. يقع مقر الشركة الرئيسي في أبو ظبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وتقدم خدماتها للعملاء من الأفراد والشركات والحكومات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. حققت "اتصالات" العديد من إنجازات السبق على مدار العقود الأربعة الماضية، قدمت خلالها تقنيات وخدمات مبتكرة للحفاظ على مكانتها الريادية في توفير أفضل التجارب للعملاء.



العلامات التجارية