Bvlgari Il Cioccolato

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

+971 43856179

Nearest Parking:Al Safa street level kids entrance - Pink

Bvlgari Il Cioccolato

Out of exquisite gift ideas? Imagine opening a luxurious box, shaped much like a precious jewellery box, to find miniature artisanal chocolates made by a master chocolatier from a famed Italian jewellery house that began in the 1800s, some bearing the logo to prove it…

You’ll be able to hand-pick just this at the Bvlgari Il Cioccolato, which showcases Bvlgari chocolate, the chocolatey extension of their luxury product line, which includes watches, accessories, fragrances and hotels.

The Bvlgari Il Cioccolato store, described as “a jewel in the crown of Dubai's glamorous lifestyle scene”, is a great choice for a plush respite from a day of shopping. Take a break for coffee, tea, or a mocktail, and to sample the day's exquisite haute couture handmade chocolate creations.

The miniatures melt into explosions of flavour and dreamy textures on your palate – and you’ll soon agree that these are truly some of the finest chocolate treats in the world.

Unusual ‘chocolate gem’ flavours from the menu include balsamic vinegar, rosehip and strawberry; lavender and salt; and Gorgonzola and orange peel. Popular choices include the praline and saffron, the coconut and rose, and the Arabic-style dates and pistachio.

Go on … spoil yourself, or someone else, to some delicious decadence from Bvlgari Il Cioccolato City Walk.



Related brands

برولغري ال شوكوليت

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-11:59 م

+971 43856179

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الصفا - مدخل ليفل كيدز - زهري

برولغري ال شوكوليت

هل تبحثون عن أفكار مميزة للهدايا؟ تخيلوا أن تفتحوا صندوقاً فاخراً يشبه إلى حد كبير صندوق مجوهرات ثمين، لتجدوا شوكولاتة مصغرة كالمجوهرات الفاخرة أبدعتها دار مجوهرات إيطالي شهير تأسس منذ القرن التاسع عشر، حتى أن بعضها تحمل شعار الدار كدليل على رقي القطع وتفردها.

يمكنكم الاستمتاع بهذه التجربة فقط لدى ’برولغري ال شوكوليت‘ في سيتي ووك، الذي يقدم شوكولاتة بولغري، خط الشوكولاتة التابع لمجموعة منتجاتها الفاخرة، والتي تضم الساعات والإكسسوارات والعطور والفنادق الراقية.

يعتبر متجر ’برولغري ال شوكوليت‘ في سيتي ووك، الذي يوصف بأنه "جوهرة تاج الحياة الساحرة في دبي"، خياراً رائعاً لقضاء يوم العطلة في التسوق. استمتعوا باستراحة لتناول القهوة أو الشاي أو الكوكتيلات، وتذوقوا إبداعات الشوكولاتة المصنوعة يدوياً المصنوعة يدوياً في اليوم.

تذوب هذه المجوهرات الفاخرة في الفم لتتلذذ بنكهاتها الفريدة ومذاقها وقوامها الحالم – وستتأكد فوراً بأنها بعض من أجود أنواع الشوكولا في العالم.

وتشمل قائمة نكهات مجموعة مجوهرات الشوكولاتة غير التقليدية على الخل البلسمي والزنبق والفراولة، الخزامى والملح، وغورغونزولا وقشر البرتقال. وتشمل الخيارات الشهيرة على نكهات البرالين والزعفران وجوز الهند والورد والتمور العربية والفستق.

تفضلوا ودللوا أنفسكم، أو اي شخص آخر بتجربة مذاق الشوكولاتة التي لا تقاوم من ’برولغري ال شوكوليت‘ في سيتي ووك.



العلامات التجارية