Bramble

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

+971 43432123

Nearest Parking:Al Safa street - P3

Bramble

“Nothing brings to life again a forgotten memory like a fragrance,” says author Christopher Poindexter. Looking for a memorable fragrance for someone special? Step in to the perfume emporium that is Bramble at City Walk.

Bramble Perfume LLC, a luxury UAE fragrance house, manufactures its exclusive fragrances in France with the help of some of the world's finest perfumers. The name of the brand was inspired by the wild bramble bushes laden with luscious blackberries and delicate white flowers that are abundant in many European countries, including the English countryside.

Bramble began by launching one signature perfume, Key for Women. The fragrance was such a success in the Dubai market, Bramble Dubai expanded to other Gulf countries and set about developing new products. Today, the trademark is exclusively registered around the world and Bramble's classical, luxury ranges are only available at Bramble stores.

There are over 30 fragrances available in store – and counting.

Bramble’s latest must-have fragrance range, the Memoir Collection, includes Lavish, Limerence and Lustre. Each come in the elegant, distinctive flacon shape associated with Bramble’s luxury products. The bestselling Vanity Collection includes four feminine options: Dalliance (chypre, woody, amber direction), Elixir (woody, spicy direction), Epiphany (amber, woody, musk direction) and Ethereal (gourmand, woody, floral direction).

But Bramble cater to masculine and feminine tastes. The unisex Oud Sensation is one example, featuring an alluring and intriguing blend of musk, woody amber and jasmine notes.Men's fragrances are also available.

Due to popular demand, Bramble’s Signature Collections is once again in production, so if you’re one of the many fans of the range, you’re in luck. You can get the Spicy Potion, Grey Amber and Bois D’Orchide eau de parfums at Bramble City Walk.

If you’re easily overwhelmed by a large fragrance selection, don’t worry. The staff are all experienced in the art of fragrance matching, and will help you explore the store to find your very own signature scent.



Related brands

برامبل

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 43432123

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الصفا -P3

برامبل

يقول المؤلف كريستوفر بويندكستر: "لا شيء يحيي أي ذكرى منسية مثل العطر." إذا كنت تبحث عن عطر لا ينسى مناسب لشخص مميز لديك، تفضل بزيارة متجر عطور ’برامبل‘ في سيتي ووك.
تقوم دار العطور الفاخرة في الإمارات العربية المتحدة بتصنيع عطورها الحصرية في فرنسا بمساعدة بعض من أرقى خبراء العطور في العالم. وقد استوحي اسم العلامة التجارية من شجيرات العنب البرية المليئة بالأعشاب اللذيذة والأزهار البيضاء الرقيقة المتواجدة في العديد من البلدان الأوروبية ومن بينها الريف الإنجليزي.


بدأت ’برامبل‘ بإطلاق عطرها الخاص ’كي فور وومان‘، وقد حقق هذا العطر نجاحاً كبيراً في سوق دبي، حيث توسّعت "برامبل دبي" إلى دول الخليج الأخرى وبدأت في تطوير منتجات جديدة. واليوم، يتم تسجيل العلامة التجارية حصريًا في جميع أنحاء العالم، وتتوافر مجموعات العطور الفاخرة الكلاسيكية من بارمبل ضمن متاجر برامبل فقط.

هناك أكثر من 30 عطر متوفر في المتجر – وترقبوا المزيد

وتشمل مجموعة العطور التي يجب اقتناؤها من ’برامبل‘، مجموعة’ميموار‘، والتي تضم عطور ’لافيش‘ و’ليميرنس‘ و’لوستر‘. ويأتي كل منها ضمن زجاجة أنيقة ومميزة يرتبط تصميمها بمستحضرات برامبل الفاخرة. تشتمل مجموعة ’فانيتي‘ الأكثر مبيعًا على أربعة خيارات نسائية ’داليانس‘ (عود، عنبر)، و’اليكسير‘ (عود ونفحات حارة)، و’أبفاني‘ (عنبر، عود، مسك) و’إيثيرال‘ (الكهرمان، عود، زهور).

لكن دار برامبل تلبي أذواق كل من الرجال والسيدات. حيث يعد عطر ’عود سينسيشن‘ للجنسين أحد أبرز الأمثلة على ذلك ، إذ يتميز بمزيج مثير ومميز من المسك ، والعنبر الخشبي والياسمين ، كما تتوفر العطور للرجال.

نظرًا للطلبات الكثيرة المتزايدة، تعود العلامة لإنتاج عطور مجموعات ,برامبلز سيغنيتشر‘ مرة أخرى، لذلك إذا كنت أحد عشاق هذه العطر الرائعة، فأنت محظوظ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على عطر ’سبايسي اوشن‘ و’جري أمبر‘ و’بوا دوأوركيد أو دو بارفوم‘ لدى ’برامبل‘ في سيتي ووك.

إذا كنت ممن يضيع بسهولة في بحر مجموعة العطور الكبيرة، فلا داعي للقلق لأن جميع الموظفين من ذوي الخبرة في فن مطابقة العطور موجودون لمساعدتك على استكشاف العطر المناسب لك بشكل مثالي.



العلامات التجارية