Boots Pharmacy

Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 43153617

Nearest Parking:Al Safa street - P1

Boots Pharmacy

For over 165 years, Boots Pharmacy has been trusted by British families for their healthcare needs. Established in 1849 by the Boots family, the early success of Boots was due to its offering of high-quality products at affordable prices.

Today, customers still trust Boots to offer excellent quality and value. The beloved brand is known and respected across the world, and the pharmacy chain has a well-established presence across the Middle East, including here at City Walk, Dubai.

Got a migraine headache, and need a pharmacy right away? Go to Boots. Of course, as many know, browsing the aisles of any Boots store on your way to get medicine is sure to show you other personal care and healthcare items you may need to stock up on, whether vitamins, sleep aids, protein powder or more.

Another bonus of every Boots is its large variety of hair products, grooming products and beauty brands in store, including No7 and Botanics. What’s more, Boots has long been known as a socially responsible business that cares for the wellbeing of the communities it serves.



Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

بوتس فارمسي

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 43153617

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الصفا -P1

بوتس فارمسي

نالت شركة "بوتس فارمسي" لأكثر من 165 عاماً ثقة العائلات البريطانية في تلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية. تأسست الشركة عام 1849 من قبل عائلة "بوتس" ويعود الفضل في مسيرتها الناجحة إلى تقديمها لمنتجات عالية الجودة بأسعار معقولة.

وتستمر ثقة العملاء بالشركة حتى اليوم للحصول على منتجات عالية الجودة وبأسعار معقولة. تتميز شركتنا بسمعتها الطيبة في كافة أنحاء العالم، حيث نمتلك حضوراً قوياً في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وندير سلسلة من الصيدليات بما فيها هنا في "سيتي ووك دبي".

هل تعانون من صداع الشقيقة وتحتاجون إلى صيدلية على الفور؟ إذاً عليكم بالتوجه إلى"بوتس فارمسي"؛ حيث يمكنكم هناك الاطلاع على المنتجات الأخرى المتوفرة على مدخل الصيدلية والاختيار من عناصر العناية الشخصية والرعاية الصحية الأخرى التي قد تحتاجون إلى تخزينها، مثل الفيتامينات أو المنتجات التي تساعد على النوم أو مساحيق البروتين وغيرها.

كما تتميز "بوتس" بتقديمها مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من منتجات الشعر ومنتجات العناية بالجمال والعلامات التجارية الخاصة بالجمال، بما فيها "ان او 7"و "بوتانيكس". كما تتمتع الشركة بسمعة طيبة منذ فترة طويلة كونها شركة تهتم بالمسؤولية الاجتماعية وصحة المجتمعات التي تخدمها.



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق