Bobbi Brown

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

+971 42241854

Nearest Parking:Al Safa street level kids entrance - Pink

Bobbi Brown

The Estée Lauder beauty brand started by celebrity American makeup artist Bobbi Brown in 1991 also has a presence at City Walk.

At Bobbi Brown City Walk, you can get all the goodies women the world over have come to love − like the bestselling lipsticks including the Luxe Lip Colors and Nourishing Lip Colors; professional brushes including the top-rated Full Coverage Face Brush and the award-winning Ultra Fine Eye Liner Brush; as well as many other beauty tools and cosmetic and skincare spoils. In addition to skincare and cosmetics, Bobbi Brown also offers accessories, gifting items and a range of six fragrances.

As with the other global branches, Bobbi Brown Dubai offers customers more than a shop. Rather, the store acts as a studio to help you become your own cosmetic specialist. Book an individual or group session so that one of the Bobbi Brown makeup artists can show you how to create a look that wows, groom your brows, or talk you through which products might best meet your particular skincare needs.



Related brands

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

بوبي براون

مفتوح الأن:10:00 ص-12:00 ص

+971 42241854

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الصفا - مدخل ليفل كيدز - زهري

بوبي براون

تتميز علامة التجميل إستي لودر التي أطلقتها فنانة وخبيرة المكياج الأمريكية الشهيرة بوبى براون في عام 1991، بحضور مميز في سيتي ووك.

في ’إستي لودر ‘ سيتي ووك، يمكنك الحصول على جميع المستحضرات والأشياء الجميلة التي تعشقها النساء في جميع أنحاء العالم - مثل أحمر الشفاه الأكثر مبيعاً ’لوكس ليب‘ بألوانه الجميلة ومستحضرات الشفاه المغذية. كما تتوفر فرش المكياج الاحترافية بما في ذلك فرشاة ’فول كوفيرج فيس برش‘ ذات التصنيف العالي وفرشاة تحديد العيون ’ألترا فاين آي لايتر برش‘ الحائزة على الجوائز؛ فضلاً عن العديد من أدوات التجميل الأخرى وباقة متنوعة من مستحضرات التجميل والعناية بالبشرة المميزة. وبالإضافة إلى مستحضرات العناية بالبشرة والتجميل، توفر بروبي براون أيضاُ تشكيلة من الإكسسوارات والقطع المميزة للهدايا ومجموعة مؤلفة من ستة عطور مميزة.

ومثل حال الفروع العالمية الأخرى، يعتبر متجر بوبي براون دبي بالنسبة للعملاء أكثر من مجرد متجر، إذ أن المتجر يقدم خدماته كإستوديو لمساعدتك لتصبحي أخصائية في مستحضرات التجميل التي تليق بك. احجزي مكانك لجلسة فردية أو جماعية حتى يتمكن أحد فنانو مكياج بوبي براون من تعليمك كيفية ابتكار إطلالة مذهلة مناسبة لك أو لترتيب حاجبيك، أو ليتحدث إليك حول منتجات العناية بالبشرة التي تلبي احتياجاتك الخاصة على أفضل وجه.



العلامات التجارية

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق