Agent Provocateur

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

+971 43410983

Nearest Parking:Al Safa street level kids entrance - Light Blue

Agent Provocateur

The brand started by the son of fashion designer Vivienne Westwood, Joseph Corré, and his then-wife, Serena Rees, in the mid-90s in London’s trendy Soho has firmly established itself as a global icon in creating alluring, quality ladies’ lingerie, underwear, swimwear and more.

While the headquarters remain in London, in the East End, Agent Provocateur has stores throughout Europe, North America, Asia, Australia and the Middle East. Each boutique features luxurious boudoir-inspired furnishings that complement the collections and indulge the customer, and helpful staff wear the iconic pink house coat designed by Westwood herself.

With every new collection and provocative campaign, Agent Provocateur has broken new ground, earning its place as a benchmark brand in the world of lingerie. Agent Provocateur’s adverts and events are often in the media, and have featured the likes of Kylie Minogue and Kate Moss as models.

Agent Provocateur celebrates and empowers all women. It's a brand that's confident, sensual and irreverent, yet always leaves something to the imagination. Visit the Agent Provocateur City Walk store for decadent luxury lingerie, flattering ladies’ underwear, assorted hosiery and beautiful nightwear, including silk pyjamas, kimonos and dressing gowns.

The brand also offer stunning swimwear reflecting the latest trends, so you’ll find something special for your next beach holiday. Accessories on offer include beauty items − like cosmetic bags, lipstick and their award-winning signature fragrances, ‘Agent Provocateur’ and ‘Agent Provocateur Maîtresse’ − as well as stockings and hold-ups, and jewellery. There’s also selected ready-to-wear, such as cocktail dresses, corsets and evening slips, and brides to be will love their bridal accessories for the wedding night and the honeymoon.




Related brands

أجان بروفوكاتور

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 43410983

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع الصفا - مدخل ليفل كيدز - أزرق فاتح

أجان بروفوكاتور

تأسستْ وكالةُ "إيجنت بروفوكاتور" على يد جوزيف كوري، ابن مصممة الأزياء الشهيرة فيفيان ويستوود، وزوجته سيرينا ريس في منتصف التسعينيات وافتتحت أول بوتيك لها في منطقة سوهو في لندن. لقد أصبحت وكالة " إيجنت بروفوكاتور" منذ ذلك الوقت علامةً تجاريةً أيقونيةً معروفةً عالمياً في إبداع أجمل الملابس الداخلية "اللانجري" وملابس السباحة النسائية الرائعة والجريئة.

تمتلك وكالة "إيجنت بروفوكاتور" التي تتخذ من شرق لندن مقراً رئيسياً لها شبكةَ من المتاجر موزعةً في جميع أنحاء أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية وآسيا وأستراليا والشرق الأوسط. كلُّ بوتيك هو متجرٌ ضخمٌ فاخر يتميّزُ بأثاث مستوحىً من مخدع السيدة الخاص "البدوار" الذي يتممُ مجموعات الملابس الداخلية ويُشبع رغبات العملاء. ترتدي موظفات المبيعات رداء المنزل الوردي الأيقونيّ الذي صممته فيفيان ويستوود.

ومع كل مجموعة جديدة تفتحُ العلامة آفاقاً جديدةً وتكتسب بجدارةٍ مكانتها كعلامةٍ تجارية في عالم ملابس النساء الداخلية "اللانجري". وغالباً ما تنتشر أخبار وإعلانات العلامة عبر وسائل الإعلام وقد حازت على إعجاب عدد من النجمات العالميات مثل عارضتا الأزياء كايلي مينوغ وكيت موس.

تكرّمُ علامة "إيجنت بروفوكاتور" النساءَ وتمنحهن القوةَ والثقةَ لتحقيق النجاح. إنّها علامةٌ تجاريةٌ تتصف بالثقة والحسيّة والجرأة ومع ذلك فإن تصاميمها تتركُ دائماً شيئاً للخيال. تفضلوا بزيارة متجر "إيجنت بروفوكاتور" في سيتي ووك للحصول على أجمل قطع الملابس الداخلية الجذابة بالإضافة إلى الجوارب النسائية وملابس النوم المميزة مثل البيجامات الحريرية والكيمونو وأثواب المنزل الرائعة.

كما تقدم العلامة أيضاً ملابس السباحة المذهلة التي تعكس أحدث صيحات الموضة لتحصلي على قطعة مثالية للصيف القادم. وتضم مجموعة الاكسسوارات المتوفرة حالياً منتجات العناية بالجمال مثل حقائب مستحضرات التجميل وأحمر الشفاه وعطورها الموقعة باسمها "إيجنت بروفوكاتور" و"إيجنت بروفوكاتور ميتريس" الحاصلة على الجوائز بالإضافة إلى توفر الجوارب الطويلة والحلي. كما تتوفر مجموعة من قطع الملابس الجاهزة مثل فساتين الكوكتيل والكورسيهات وملابس السهرة، وستعشق كل عروس مقبلة على الزواج مجموعة اكسسوارات العروس المثالية للية العرس ولشهر العسل.



العلامات التجارية