Open Today:08:00 AM-06:00 PM

800 8254268

Nearest Parking:13TH Street - Boulevard parking

Zone:City Walk Boulevard

Valiant Clinic & Hospital

Valiant Clinic & Hospital is your premier, boutique medical service provider situated at the heart of Dubai’s City Walk retail center. Founded by Belhoul Lifecare, one of the region’s most reputable names medicine, we are dedicated to bringing specialized healthcare to a wide range of clientele from Dubai, the United Arab Emirates, and the wider international community.

The crucial work we do extends beyond providing rudimentary medical aid. We guarantee a total health and wellness experience for each patient that enters into our care. This is achieved through an adherence to both international medical standards and a careful attention to the needs of our diverse clientele. Valiant patients gain access to a team of internationally recognized specialists who make full use of our high-end medical facilities. Our team adheres to the highest standards of ethics, quality and professionalism.

This holistic, patient-centric approach guides every consultation, diagnosis, and treatment plan. Valiant’s atmosphere and ambience, an integral component in our patients’ path to recovery, has been expertly crafted through impressive contemporary architecture and a warm, welcoming interior layout to leave a lasting impact on all our patients. We are setting a new standard for premier healthcare services in the UAE, redefining what it means to pursue and inevitably meet your personal goals in today’s fast-paced world.

Valiant Clinic & Hospital not only caters to a diverse community of citizens and residents, but to the wider international community. This includes both tourists and professionals seeking expert care during their time in Dubai. Our team offers over a dozen specialty services, including expert holistic pain management, orthopedic, rheumatological and gastroenterological treatment and much more.

These are made both accessible and affordable through a variety of packages that cater to your individual healthcare needs. Our aviation and sports medicine teams cater to a growing patient base whose healthcare needs are met through a careful, multidisciplinary approach. Valiant also offers the most popular and effective weight loss, dermatological and orthodontic plans.

An ever-expanding team of internationally trained and western board-certified medical specialists from some of the leading hospitals and medical centers around the world have taken up their practice at Valiant, bringing with them decades of insight and expertise. They are backed by our highly experienced staff and enjoy access to a variety of state-of-the-art medical technologies, facilities, and resources.

This is all brought to life in a modern and luxurious setting from our location in Dubai’s upscale City Walk retail center. From our facilities, medical experts and diverse range of custom treatment plans and modalities, Valiant is your luxury medical service provider of choice.

 

X

City Walk Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:08:00 ص-06:00 م

800 8254268

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع 13 - خدمة صف السيارات

المنطقة:سيتي ووك بوليفارد

مستشفى وعيادة ڤاليانت

تعد مستشفى وعيادة ڤاليانت، مزود الخدمات الطبية الرائدة والمتميزة الذي يقع في قلب منطقة سيتي ووك بمدينة دبي. وتأسست المستشفى من قبل مجموعة "بلهول لايف كير"، التي تعتبر واحدة من أشهر الوجهات الطبية المعروفة في المنطقة، وتلتزم المستشفى بتقديم الرعاية الصحية المتخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء من إمارة دبي ودولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وكذلك العملاء القادمين من خارج الدولة.

وتكمن أهميّة عملنا والجهود التي نبذلها في تقديم الأفضل لعملائنا وتوفير أكثر بكثير من المساعدة الطبية الأولية فحسب. ونحرص على ضمان تجربة صحية متكاملة لكل مريض لدينا من خلال الالتزام بالمعايير الطبية الدولية والاهتمام الدقيق باحتياجات عملائنا. ويمكن لمرضانا الوصول إلى فريق من المتخصصين المعترف بهم دولياً، والذين يقدّمون خدماتهم بالاستفادة من مرافقنا الطبية المتطورة. ويلتزم فريقنا بأعلى معايير النزاهة الأخلاقية والسلوك المهني والجودة.

ونحن في مستشفى وعيادة ڤاليانت، نتبنى نهجاً متكاملاً يتمحور حول صحة المريض في كل استشارة وتشخيص وخطة علاج. وتعتبر بيئة ڤاليانت والأجواء المميّزة التي تحيط المستشفى جزء لا يتجزأ من رحلة علاج مرضانا، إذ تم تدشين المستشفى والعيادة بتصاميم هندسية معاصرة وتصميم داخلي مميّز يجسّد أجواء دافئة ومرحبة تعزز تجربة جميع مرضانا. ونسعى دائماً إلى وضع معياراً جديداً لخدمات الرعاية الصحية الرائدة في دولة الإمارات، وتحقيق أهدافكم الشخصية في عالم سريع التغيير.

تقدّم مستشفى وعيادة ڤاليانت خدماتها الطبية الرائدة للمواطنين والمقيمين في دولة الإمارات وكذلك المرضى والأفراد من خارج الدولة بما فيهم السائحين والمهنيين الباحثين عن رعاية صحية عالية الجودة خلال فترة تواجدهم بمدينة دبي. ويقدم فريقنا أكثر من 12 خدمة متخصصة، بما في ذلك الإدارة الشاملة للألم، وجراحة العظام، وعلاج أمراض الروماتيزم والجهاز الهضمي وغيرها الكثير.

ونوفر هذه الخدمات بأسعار معقولة من خلال مجموعة متنوعة من الباقات التي تلبي احتياجات الرعاية الصحية للأفراد. كما يقدّم فرقنا من المتخصصين في مجال الطب الرياضي والطيران، خدمات صحية تلبي احتياجات المرضى المتزايدة من خلال نهج دقيق ومتكامل متعدد التخصصات. وتقدّم المستشفى أيضاً برامج فعّالة لإنقاص الوزن وبرامج وباقات طبية للأمراض الجلدية وتقويم الأسنان.

ويقوم فريقنا من الأطباء والمتخصصين المدربين تدريباً عالياً والمعتمدين دولياً من قبل مجموعة من المستشفيات والمراكز الطبية العالمية الرائدة، بتقديم خبراته وممارساته الطبية المميّزة في مستشفى وعيادة ڤاليانت، حاملين معهم عقوداً طويلة من الخبرة. ويعمل أطباؤنا بالتعاون مع كادر مميّز من الموظفين من ذوي الخبرة العالية، ويتمتعون بإمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة واسعة من التقنيات والمرافق والموارد الطبية الحديثة.

ويعمل فريق عملنا في أجواء معاصرة وبيئة فاخرة بمنطقة سيتي ووك بدبي. وبفضل مرافقنا وفريق أطبائنا المتميزين ومجموعة متنوعة من برامج وطرق العلاج المخصصة، تعتبر مستشفى وعيادة ڤاليانت مقدم الخدمات الطبية الفاخرة المفضلة للجميع.


X

تستخدم سيتي ووك ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق