Open Today:8:00 AM-12:00 AM

+971 4 581 2470

Nearest Parking:Al Safa Street – P4

Life Pharmacy

The Leading Retail Chain of Pharmacies, Health & Wellness Stores & Healthcare Hypermarkets in UAE.

LIFE commenced its journey as a retail pharmacy group in 1996 and the strong impulse to perform has nurtured its growth over the last twenty years. Starting with one store, at present, the organization has over 200+ retail outlets consisting of Pharmacies, Healthcare Hypermarkets, Health and Wellness stores catering to an average annual customer base of more than ten million walk-ins.

LIFE is committed to delivering excellent growth in turnover and profitability by expanding its number of outlets and increasing presence to double the current store count in the coming two years, increasing the current store count to 300 by end of 2020. The Company operates a network of pharmacies located in business districts and other strategic locations and employs over 1,500 professionals.

LIFE Health Care Group introduced many innovative concepts in pharmaceutical distribution in the region. Notable among them include the first Healthcare Hypermarket in the GCC, the first Drive-Thru pharmacy in the Middle East, and the first Shop-in-Shop concept in healthcare in the region. Over the years LIFE has succeeded in adapting to changes in the profession of pharmacy retailing and in the field of retail management maintaining its position as an industry leader.

 

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:8:00 ص-12:00 ص

+971 4 581 2470

أقرب موقف سيارات:الصفا – P4

صيدلية لايف

سلسلة البيع بالتجزئة الرائدة في الصيدليات ومحلات الصحة والعافية ومحلات السوبر ماركت للرعاية الصحية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. 

بدأت لايف رحلتها كمجموعة صيدليات للبيع بالتجزئة في عام 1996 وقد أدى الدافع القوي للأداء إلى تعزيز نموها على مدار العشرين عامًا الماضية. بدءًا من متجر واحد ، في الوقت الحالي ، تمتلك المنظمة أكثر من 200 منفذ بيع بالتجزئة تتكون من الصيدليات ومحلات الرعاية الصحية ومتاجر الصحة والعافية التي تلبي متوسط قاعدة عملاء سنوية تزيد عن عشرة ملايين زيارة.

تلتزم لايف  بتحقيق نمو ممتاز في المبيعات والربحية من خلال توسيع عدد منافذها وزيادة التواجد لمضاعفة عدد المتاجر الحالية في العامين المقبلين ، وزيادة عدد المتاجر الحالية إلى 300 بحلول نهاية عام 2020. تدير الشركة شبكة من الصيدليات الموجودة في مناطق الأعمال والمواقع الإستراتيجية الأخرى ويعمل بها أكثر من 1500 متخصص.

قدمت مجموعة لايف للرعاية الصحية العديد من المفاهيم المبتكرة في توزيع الأدوية في المنطقة. ومن أبرزها أول هايبر ماركت للرعاية الصحية في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ، وأول صيدلية من خلال درايف-ثرو في الشرق الأوسط ، وأول مفهوم في مجال الرعاية الصحية في المنطقة. على مر السنين ، نجحت في التكيف مع التغييرات في مهنة بيع الصيدليات بالتجزئة وفي مجال إدارة البيع بالتجزئة الحفاظ على مكانتها كشركة رائدة في هذا المجال.

 

X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق