Open Today:09:00 AM-10:00 PM

600 546000

Nearest Parking:Al Safa Street - P3

Al Ansari Exchange

Al Ansari Exchange is one of the leading remittances & foreign exchange service providers in the UAE. Founded in 1966, the company has established its presence through an extensive network of more than 190 conveniently located branches across the country to bring its services closer to its customers.

Al Ansari Exchange has established strategic partnerships with leading banking and financial institutions around the globe to reinforce its commitment to provide key financial services to its growing customer base. The company constantly introduces exclusive offerings and reward schemes for its customers, while maintaining a truly unique banking experience through its wide range of technology-driven financial services that cater to specific customer needs. Al Ansari Exchange employs a highly qualified and professional team of over 2,500 multinational employees, who serve more than 2.5 million multi-national customers per month in accordance with consistent level of service experience that meets and exceeds customer expectations.

The company also offers online transactions using Al Ansari Exchange’s mobile app, in addition to a host of other ancillary financial services including bill payments, credit card encashment, international mobile top-up, investment and saving schemes, loyalty programs, Travel Card, Air ticket payment, Payroll solutions, and Corporate cash collection services.

 

X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

مفتوح اليوم:09:00 ص-12:00 ص

600 546000

أقرب موقف سيارات:الصفا - P3

المنطقة:ذا بياتزا

الأنصاري للصرافة

تعد "الأنصاري للصرافة" شركة رائدة في مجال توفير خدمات التحويلات المالية وصرف العملات الأجنبية بالاضافة إلى العديد من الخدمات المصرفية في دولة الإمارات. وعلى مدى أكثر من 50 عاماً، استطاعت الشركة ان تمتلك شبكة واسعة من الفروع وصلت الى أكثر من 190 فرعاً موزعين بشكل إستراتيجي على مختلف مناطق الدولة لتكون أكثر قرباً من العملاء.

وتتمتع شركة "الأنصاري للصرافة" بعلاقات وشراكات إستراتيجية متينة مع أبرز المؤسسات المصرفية في جميع أنحاء العالم، ما يعزز إلتزامها بتوفير الخدمات المصرفية الأساسية لقاعدة عملائها المتنامية. وتسعى الشركة الى تعزيز العروض والمكافآت التي تقدمها لهم، موّفرةً تجربة مصرفية فريدة من خلال تقديم أفضل الخدمات والحلول المصرفية التي تتناسب مع احتياجاتهم وفق احدث الأساليب التكنولوجية. وتضم "الانصاري للصرافة" فريق عمل على درجة عالية من الخبرة والكفاءة، مكوّن من 2500 موظف متعدد اللغات والجنسيات، لخدمة أكثر من 2,5 مليون عميل شهريا من مختلف الجنسيات والثقافات وفق اعلى معاييرالجودة والسرعة في تقديم الخدمات.

كما توّفر الشركة خدمات تحويل الأموال عبر الإنترنت من خلال تطبيق الأنصاري للصرافة للهاتف المتحرك، بالإضافة إلى حزمة من الخدمات الأخرى مثل: بطاقة الأنصاري للصرافة ترافل كارد متعددة العملات، دفع الفواتير ومدفوعات بطاقات الائتمان، اعادة شحن رصيد الهاتف المتحرك دولياً، برامج الاستثمار والادخار، برامج ولاء للعملاء، دفع الرواتب للعمال والموظفين وايداعات نقدية للمؤسسات والشركات.

 

X

تستخدم سيتي ووك ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق