Open Today:08:00 AM-10:00 PM

04 564 0711

Nearest Parking:Boulevard Building 2

Dress Code:Casual

Zone:City Walk Boulevard

Scarlet's Bakery

Homemade is our Passion

We at Scarlet's, a German Bakery with traditional German sourdough breads, pastries, cakes & much more, display a wide selection of homemade bakery goods daily. We ensure the best quality while baking every day freshly in our visible bakery without using additives or artificial flavours.

All the ingredients we use here at Scarlet's Bakery are well selected. We stock our restaurant kitchen in much the same way that we stock our home kitchen, with daily deliveries of fresh ingredients that we select very well to ensure our most important goal: Quality

In addition to our bakery items, we also offer a selection of breakfast dishes, schnitzel, fresh salads, homemade sandwiches, our signature pastas with our homemade sauces, our pizzas on our homemade sourdough and tasty desserts.

We wish you an amazing stay with us while eating at our bakery and hope you enjoy our development over more than 150 years.



Related brands

مفتوح اليوم:08:00 ص-10:00 م

04 564 0711

أقرب موقف سيارات:بوليفارد مبنى 2

المنطقة:سيتي ووك بوليفارد

سكارليت بيكيري

الصناعة المحلية هي شغفنا

نحن في سكارليت، مخبز الألماني التقليدي نقدم خبز العجين المخمر والمعجنات وقطع الحلوى وغيرها الكثير، نعرض مجموعة واسعة من المخبوزات محلية الصنع يوميًا. نضمن أفضل جودة أثناء الخبز كل يوم، طازجًا في مخبزنا المرئي من دون استخدام إضافات أو نكهات صناعية.

يتم اختيار جميع المكونات التي نستخدمها في سكارليت بيكيري بعناية. نقوم بتخزين مطبخ مطعمنا بنفس الطريقة التي نخزن بها مطبخنا المنزلي، مع توصيلات يومية من المكونات الطازجة التي نختارها بعناية لضمان أهم هدف لنا: الجودة.

بالإضافة إلى مخابزنا، نقدم أيضًا مجموعة مختارة من أطباق الفطور، وشنيتزل، والسلطات الطازجة، والسندويشات محلية الصنع، والباستا المميزة لدينا مع الصلصات محلية الصنع، والبيتزا على العجين المخمر لدينا والحلويات اللذيذة.

نتمنى لكم إقامة رائعة معنا أثناء تناول الطعام في مخبزنا ونأمل أن تستمتعوا بتطورنا على مدار أكثر من 150 عامًا.



العلامات التجارية