Canadian University Dubai

Open Today:10:00 AM-10:00 PM

+971 43219090

Nearest Parking:Basement - Blue

Canadian University Dubai

Canadian University Dubai (CUD) offers talented students a dedicated gateway to North America's elite higher education. As the first accredited Canadian University outside of Canada, each of our academic programs provides unique opportunities to start your higher education in the UAE, then transfer with credit to one of our Canadian or other international partners. 

Our goal is to move each student forward as a well-rounded lifelong learner and global citizen. To achieve this, emphasis is placed not just on academic excellence and achievement, but also on extracurricular involvement. Our vibrant student life provides something for everybody, and our multicultural learning environment truly connects us to Canadian values. We believe that diverse cultures and perspectives enrich the student experience.

With a reputation for academic excellence, CUD also presents the perfect opportunity to gain a world-class education in a world-renowned city. Students can choose to complete their entire program in Dubai and benefit from an education ranked 41st overall, 8th in the UAE and 2nd in Dubai, based on the 2020 QS Ranking for the Arab Region. Our unique grouping of academic schools combined with industry-experienced international faculty position the University as an exceptional institution for teaching, research and scholarship. 
Our programs have international accreditations and certifications from CIMA, CFA, ACCA, IAA and PRSA. These factors combine to make CUD a leader in graduate employability.

 


X

Meraas Group uses cookies to understand how you use our website and to improve your experience. To learn more about our use of cookies and our approach to data privacy, click here. By continuing to use our website, you accept our use of cookies.

Ok

الجامعة الكندية دبي

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 43219090

أقرب موقف سيارات:الطابق السفلي - أزرق

الجامعة الكندية دبي

تقدم الجامعة الكندية دبي للطلاب المتميزين بوابة مخصصة لنظام النخبة للتعليم العالي في أمريكا الشمالية. كأول جامعة كندية معتمدة خارج كندا، يوفر كل برنامج من برامجنا الأكاديمية فرصًا مميزة للطلاب لبدء دراستهم الجامعية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ثم الانتقال إلى احدى الجامعات الشريكة في كندا أو غيرهم من الشركاء الدوليين.

هدفنا هو تحقيق التقدم والتميز لكل طالب ليكون ذي دوراً بارزاً في المجتمع. لتحقيق ذلك، يتم التركيز ليس فقط على التميز والإنجاز الأكاديمي، بل على المشاركة الفعالة في الندوات والفعاليات خارج المنهاج الدراسي. وحياة طلابنا المفعمة بالحيوية توفر شيئاً ما لكل شخص، حيث ترتبط بيئتنا التعليمية المتعددة الثقافات بالقيم الكندية. ونحن نؤمن أن تعدد الثقافات ووجهات النظر المتنوعة بمثابة قيمة مضافة إلى تجربة الطالب.

بالإضافة إلى التميز الأكاديمي تقدم الجامعة الكندية دبي فرصة مثالية للحصول على تعليم على مستوى عالمي في مدينة دبي ذات الشهرة العالمية. ويمكن للطلاب اختيار إستكمال برنامجهم الدراسي بالكامل في دبي . حيث احتلت الجامعة الكندية دبي المرتبة 41 في المنطقة العربية، والمرتبة 8 في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، والثانية في إمارة دبي، وفق أخر تصنيف  لمؤسسةQS  الشهيرة لعام 2020. وبفضل مجموعتنا الفريدة من الكليات الأكاديمية بالإضافة إلى أعضاء هيئة التدريس الدوليين ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة العالية، مما يجعل من الجامعة الكندية دبي مؤسسة استثنائية في التعليم والبحوث العلمية والمنح الدراسية.

تتميز برامجنا بإعتمادات وشهادات دولية مثل CIMA وCFA وACCA وIAA وPRSA. تجتمع كل هذه العوامل لتجعل الجامعة الكندية دبي رائدة في تخريج طلاب مؤهلين للمساهمة في سوق العمل.

 


X

تستخدم مراس ملفات تعريف الارتباط (كوكيز) للوقوف على كيفية استخدامك لموقعنا الالكتروني ولتطوير عملية التصفح. لمعرفة المزيد حول استخدامنا لتلك الملفات والمحافظة على سرية البيانات، يرجى الضغط هنا. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقعنا الالكتروني يعني ضمنياً موافقتك على استخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز).

موافق