Default Hero Image Desktop

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

+971 43461222

Nearest Parking:Al Mustaqbal street - Building 11

Dress Code:Casual

Rue 71

If you know the particular pleasure of enjoying the perfect cuppa with a slice of heavenly cake, do yourself a favour and take a seat at Rue 71 City Walk.

As the name suggests, the inspiration behind this home-grown concept comes from Parisian patisseries and tearooms, and they specialise in homemade cakes and pastries, and offer a variety of speciality teas and 90+ speciality coffees.

Rue 71 City Walk, Rue 71’s flagship store, first opened its doors in January 2017. The welcoming space is calming, chic and undeniably French-themes: Think pale blue hues, bistro-style chairs and feminine displays of confectionary and cakes.

The cakes are the draw-card on the menu, particularly the milk cakes, like the cinnamon spice milk cake, the red velvet milk cake, and the white chocolate and lavender milk cake. They also do a silky-smooth cheesecake, and some truly decadent chocolate cakes, like the Oreo overload cheesecake and the Kit Kat cake.

Need something for an upcoming birthday party? Purchase one of their pretty gifts, like boxes of homemade cookies or toffees, so you can spread the sweet love around.

But it’s not all sweet indulgences at Rue 71. They also boast an extensive breakfast menu (of which the Turkish eggs remain a popular choice).



Related brands

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-11:59 م

+971 43461222

أقرب موقف سيارات:شارع المستقبل - مبنى 11

اللباس:ملابس يومية/غير رسمية

رو 71

تفضلوا بزيارة "رو 71 سيتي ووك" لتدليل أنفسكم واحتساء كوب الشاي المحضر بالطريقة المثالية وتناول أشهى أنواع الكعك.

يستوحي المقهى فكرته واسمه من مفهوم محلات الحلويات والمقاهي الباريسية الأصيلة، ويتخصص بتقديم أشهى أنواع الكعك والحلويات المحلية، فضلاً عن مجموعة من أصناف الشاي المتخصصة فضلاً عن أكثر من 90 نوع من القهوة المتخصصة.

تم افتتاح مقهى "رو 71 سيتي ووك"، الفرع الرائد من سلسلة "رو71"، لأول مرة في يناير عام 2017. تتميز فسحة الاستقبال في المقهى بأجوائها الهادئة والأنيقة على الطراز الفرنسي؛ وهذا ما يظهر من خلال الألوان الزرقاء الفاتحة والكراسي على طراز البيسترو والمعروضات المميزة من الكعك والحلويات.

يتميز المقهى بتقديم أشهى أنواع الكعك، وخاصةً كعكة الحليب وكعكة الحليب بالتوابل والقرفة، وكعكة الحليب المخملية الحمراء، فضلاً عن كعكة الشوكولاتة البيضاء واللافندر. كما يقدم المقهى كعكة الجبن الناعمة الحريرية وعدة أصناف من كعك الشوكولاتة اللذيذ مثل كعكة الجبن مع بسكويت الأوريو وكعكة بسكويت كيت كات.

ويقدم المقهى مجموعة متنوعة من الحلويات التي تناسب هدايا أعياد الميلاد مثل علب البسكويت أو الحلويات الشهية محلية الصنع.

وفضلاً عن التجربة الغنية بتناول الحلويات التي يقدمها المقهى؛ يمكنكم أيضاً في "رو71" الاستمتاع بتناول وجبات الافطار والاختيار من قائمتنا المميزة (مع البيض التركي الذي يعتبر الخيار المفضل للكثيرين).



العلامات التجارية