Default Hero Image Desktop

Open Today:10:00 AM-11:59 PM

+971 44033030

Nearest Parking:BHV parking - Al Mustaqbal - blue

Dress Code:Casual

Izu Bakery

From Chef Izu, the popular, friendly and award-winning chef who’s long been making a name for himself in Dubai, comes Izu Brasserie and Bakery, at Le BHV Marais City Walk.

Looking for a spot to read the paper and maybe check your mails? Pull up a stool at Izu Bakery City Walk, and you’ll feel right at home.

Be sure to try something from their selection of freshly baked goods, though. Chef Izu is so passionate about really good bread and the French pastries known as viennoiseries, he believes every neighbourhood in Dubai should have easy access to the best selection. This is why he decided to open Izu Bakery for the residents of City Walk and Jumeirah.

Do you believe in starting the day with a good breakfast? Izu Bakery has captured the best of multicultural breakfast practices − from the way the French enjoy a bowl of hot chocolate and baguette with lashings of butter and jam to the Italians’ ‘quickie’ of coffee and bread or fette biscottate, usually enjoyed while standing. You also can’t go wrong with the bakery’s signature Spanish omelette…

Izu Bakery City Walk is the big sister of Izu Brasserie, which is more of a casual restaurant. The Mediterranean menu features high-quality organic ingredients that’ve been carefully sourced by Chef Izu himself. Go for the chef’s favourite − the squid ink ravioli stuffed with prawns, seabass and butter sauce. Or go straight to dessert: The tiramisu and Crème brûlée are highly rated.

At Izu Bakery, good coffee, fresh bread and viennoiserie are accessible for everyone, every day.



Related brands

مفتوح اليوم:10:00 ص-10:00 م

+971 44033030

أقرب موقف سيارات:موقف بي أش في - شارع المستقبل - أزرق

اللباس:ملابس يومية/غير رسمية

ايزو بايكري

وتصنع إبداعات ’آيزو براسيري اند بايكري‘ في ’لو بي أش في ماريه‘ على يد الشيف آيزو المعروف والحائز على عدد من الجوائز والذي أسس سمعة رائعة لمهنته في دبي منذ مدة طويلة.

هل تبحث عن مكان لقراءة الصحيفة أو تفقد بريدك الالكتروني؟ استمتع بالجلوس في ’يزو بايكري‘ سيتي ووك لتشعر وكأنك في المنزل.

تأكد من تجربة أحد أصناف المخبوزات الطازجة، يمتلك الشيف ايزو شغفاً كبيراً بصناعة الخبز الجيد والمعجّنات الفرنسية المعروفة باسم ’فيينوازريز‘. يعتقد الشيف ايزو بأنه يجب أن تتوفر أفضل أنواع الخبز والمعجنات في كل حي في دبي، ولذلك فقد قرر افتتاح مخبز ايزو لسكان سيتي ووك وجميرا .

هل ترغب ببدء يومك مع وجبة فطور شهيّة؟ يقدم مخبز ايزو مجموعة من أفضل طقوس الإفطار المستوحاة من عدة ثقافات – بدءاً من الطريقة التي يستمتع بها الفرنسيون بكوب من الشوكولاتة الساخنة ورغيف الباغيت الفرنسي مع الزبدة والمربّى إلى فطور الإيطاليين السريع من القهوة وخبز فت الطري والبسكويت، والذي يمكن تناوله واقفاً. كما لا يمكنك أن تفوت تجربة مذاق طبق الأومليت الإسباني الذي يحمل توقيع المخبز.

يعتبر ’ايزو بيكري‘ في سيتي ووك بمثابة الأخت الكبرى لـ’ايزو براسيري‘، وهو أقرب إلى مطعم مريح غير رسمي. تتميز قائمة مأكولات البحر الأبيض المتوسط بمكونات عضوية عالية الجودة تم اختيارها بعناية فائقة من قبل الشيف ايزو نفسه. ننصحك بتجربة خيارات الشيف المفضلة – حبار الرافيولي المحشو بالجمبري وصلصة أعشاب البحر والزبدة. أو استمتع مباشرة بمذاق الحلوى مثل التيراميسو و’كريم برولي‘ التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة.

في ’مخبز ايزو‘’ تتوفر يوميّاً القهوة الشهيّة و الخبز والمعجنات الطازجة للجميع.



العلامات التجارية